Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Over charge my card

Posted Jan 21, 2018
They declined my card with enough funds on it to approve it after they tied up all my money swiping it so much charged me 3 times for one transaction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where we were spending our time.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The location is nice and convenient and the room is always nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Clean hotel close to the airport and services

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great access from CLE Hopkins airport, clean hotel, very welcoming staff at the front desk, clean comfortable room for the weekend. Nice staff in the morning at the breakfast bar. Overall nice hotel, I will definitely be staying here again on future trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton ohio

good value

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: location...........clean room...........let us park the car there while we were away for a week for a nominal charge
Cons: better tv channel selection
Location: science center rock hall.......stadiums tours
short stay 3 days while seeing Cleveland,,,,,,,,,,,good hotel for the Money
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Great hotel reasonably priced and convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and stay. Only issue was trouble adjusting the temperature in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Found hairs on our toilet paper roll and in our sheets. Found a dead bug in my bowl at breakfast. My coffee had a big string of black sludgy garbage in it. The bed was very uncomfortable. The hall was VERY loud, woke me up about a dozen times through the night. The staff wasn't very friendly. Parking was limited. Definitely not what I excepted from a Marriott, very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Provided good night's rest.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The appearance and the staff.
Cons: See above.
Our stay was very short, so we did not use any extras, ie work out room, pool, etc. Room looked very clean, but smelled stale. Smell was not offensive but was not fresh. Key cards did not work in entrances from the parking lot. This was the same when the cards were reprogrammed. This was unhandy. If needed we will stay here again. It was a safe neighborhood. I prefer to stay where the breakfast is affordable for our budget.
4 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels