Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy cap bathroom

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: ok bed & tempurature control
Cons: driveway to & from lobby was awkward. parking in general was not convenient
Location: ok
hotel seemed dingy & not impressive. our room's bathroom had no counter space & appeared to be for handy cap & not convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Awesomeness

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Staff makes you feel just like home. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Clean , soft pillows, quiet, nice size Tv, cable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: NO complaints
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing
Location: close to airport and store
I have to say I was so please with the new owners of the Hotel. I have been staying at this hotel for about 20 years under a different owner. I am PLEASE to say everything was wonderful. from the desk clerk to the service in the restaurant, THANK YOU we really needed it coming of the long flight on the plane. It was so GREAT we stayed two nights. Food was GREAT. THANK YOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Hotel was clean, comfortable, close to downtown, the restaurant & service was great! Will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marblehead,ohio

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Back of bathroom door in room had patchy paint job which didn't look finished at all.rest of room looked nice. Pool room and pool water was cold. Steam hovering over water cause the pool room was soo cold. Pool looked nothing like photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Great hotel in the middle of downtown Cleveland

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great experience during a difficult time. Booked a two night stay for my mother's brain surgery. The staff was very friendly and helpful with a late checkout and making sure we had everything we needed. The restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Easy roadtrip stop, pet friendly

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We stayed at this hotel on our way from the East Coast to Wisconsin for a move. One of the reasons we picked this particular hotel was because we had our cat with us and it’s a pet friendly facility. Newly renovated and conveniently located, this Four Points hotel was definitely competitively priced so I really can’t complain besides a few small details. For example, there wasn’t a plug in on both sides of the bed, the sink spout made a mess because it wasn’t long enough for the sink bowl, and the parking lot was very littered. Overall though, the room was clean, the staff was very friendly and the bed was comfortable. It was exactly what we needed during our pit stop off the road. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent hotel at a very good price

Posted Dec 20, 2017
I loved this hotel. The bed was super comfy, the room was quiet, very modern, tv had lots of cable channels, and there was a fridge as well. No microwave or free breakfast. I didn't have time to use the pool, but this had a big rectangular pool that I would have been able to do laps in. It is conveniently located to I-71, but set back far enough in the neighborhood that it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great price for the quality of accommodations , would stay here again.