Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Conveniently close to the the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The staff can't do enough for you so you can enjoy your stay. They will even bring you to local restaurant.
Even though the breakfast is only supposed to start at 5:30am, I was able to have some fresh coffee, toast, jam and boiled eggs at 4:15am which was greatly appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We like to have great start for our guest's day so we offer early breakfast options. Look forward to your next stay with us.
2 out of 5
by Rodney

Poor Customer Service

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Vey poor customer service. The front desk staff were rude. Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by sandra from good

comfortable and clean &convenient

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
pleasant and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good overnight stay. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Clean, good locality,no-fuss check-in.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good - Very Good. Breakfast was good. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a location close to airport as we had an early flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport. Very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We did not arrive until 1:00 am and left at 7:30 am so we weren't there for very long, however, during that time our stay was great!
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We walked in to a smoke filled lobby. The receptionist clearly told us it was a non smoking hotel but I am assuming the two front desks employees smoke very close to entrance because smoke was noticeable every time we left and re-entered that night. By morning it was gone.
4 out of 5
by Tera

4 1/2 out of 5

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had some trouble finding my reservation, but I booked it through a third party... found it...beautiful room...nice people. The shuttle was prompt and made the stay that much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Use it as a bedroom when visiting family.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Well suited for my purpose...........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by hotel staff, Hotel Management
We ae pleased that the hotel was suited for your purpose. We try to accommodate all of our guests and hope to see you again on your next trip