Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warsaw in

Cleveland trip

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very dirty room drugs and open snack containers behind furniture
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice room but hallways are noisy. Rooms need to be more sound proof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed. Very helpful staff. Pool was clean and just warm enough. We are often in the Cleveland area and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The staff was so welcoming and helpful to me. I'm in a wheel chair temporarily, and they were very accommodating to any Needs that I had. I will definitely be staying here again when o come back to the area. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so-so stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: location, refrigerator in room, hot shower
Cons: tidy up the breakfast
Location: mall, sports, rock and roll HOF, metroparks
hard to adjust the A/C - sounded like a plane about to take off, then died out only to recur breakfast - very poor - hot water was luke cold - hard to make a cup of tea or mix up oatmeal bed soft, but we were tired and slept pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northbrook Il.

Clean ,nice staff and reasonable prices.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I was traveling with my kids and dog. There are no extra charges for it therefore ,we had very comfortable night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Needs remodeling.
We were in town on business. The hotel was noisy, dogs barking,kids running up and down the hallway. Kids even set of the fire alarm one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not great

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Air conditioner in room very noisy & inconsistent Breakfast food/area below part Need earlier a.m. airport shuttle availability Renovation equipment/workers everywhere, including right outside 4th flr room windows
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your patience during the renovation process is appreciated! The renovation of the outside of the hotel is completed, as well as many areas inside. We hope you and your family stay with u once again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

typical mall hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: convenient location, by the mall, easy access, good rate
Cons: wait until the renovations are complete before staying
Location: mall, places to eat
hotel is under renovation. some things have been improved, others have yet to be addressed. room was OK. Carpet needs replacing badly, did not have a clean appearance. AC unit never really cooled the room down during the night even though it was set on the coldest setting. Breakfast - very crowded, the poor lady couldn't keep things refilled fast enough. A lot of the parking, especially on the back side was taken up by the construction manlifts, dumpster, and building materials. Didn't pay a lot for the room, so got exactly what we paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your patience during our renovation is appreciated and we hope to see you again once construction is competed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

weekend away

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: close to alot of restaurants , mall across the street, close to downtown activities
clean, comfortable room , breakfast was good, close to restaurants etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!