Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs+as+serious+makeover+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hotel+needs+upgrading.+
Location: Close+to+the+airport%2C+mall+and+multiple+restaurants.+
The+staff+was+extremely+friendly+and+helpful.+The+hotel+needs+a+modernization+upgrade+big+time.+%24103.00+was+way+to+expensive+for+the+quality+of+the+rooms+and+the+hotel+appearance.+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great! Hotel just ok...

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location is actually GREAT! You can walk next door to Chili's and Red Robin. The shopping mall is across the street. Access to highway is perfect.
Cons: Lots of things....it's just seems like an old, outdated hotel in need of renovation. Was probably great 10 years ago. I booked last minute....
Hotel was not as nice as expected (i.e. compared to other Radisson hotels I have stayed at). This one is really needing a renovation. Hotel has a musty, damp feeling throughout. Shower was terrible...just blasted out water everywhere and made a mess. Furniture in room was like a thrift shop. Sofa bed is pathetic....it folds out into a tiny bed about that size of a baby crib. There are many hotels in this price range in Cleveland....this is good last resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was old and tired. The front desk staff knew nothing about distance to the airport car rental returns and it's an airport hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Please come see us again soon as we are preparing for some nice upgrades. Also, I have reminded our front desk clerks of our very short 10 min (5 mile drive) to our hotel. Thank you so much again for being a guest of ours. Mike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Staff was amazing, clean room, Kyle and Debbie were awesome !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate the honest feedback. Please come see us again soon. Mike Hyde General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Comfortable stay.

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel close to Airport. A comfortable stay. Safe area.
4 out of 5
by reem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice place

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Staff is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice an clean

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Clean room ac worked great. Room had a balcony and shower had good pressure and very hot water. Would gladly stay here again or recommend to friends. Showed up after midnight and front desk lady was alert and very friendly. I forgot my toothpaste and as soon as I logged into the free WiFi the concierge page came up I requested toothpaste and it arrived very shortly later. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. It is so appreciated. Please do come see us again and see the many changes we are completing this year. Thank you again, Mike Hyde General Manager Radisson Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The non-smoking room that I had smelled of smoke!!! I could not move rooms since all rooms were taken. I had a headache the whole night. The staff was nice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. I take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. I sincerely apologize for the smell of smoke in your room. All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking and we do our very best to ensure our guests are not smoking. Thank you for taking time to complete an online review. Please come see us again so we can prove your experience was the exception rather than the rule. Thank you. Mike Hyde General Manager Radisson Cleveland Airport Hotel