Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I just stayed overnight. I arrived after midnight, and was promptly picked up by a very polite and helpful shuttle driver.The desk clerk Mike was kind and efficient, just what a tired guest needs after a long day of traveling. my room was very beautiful, I wish I was staying longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Room/Bathroom was small

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Pool and hang out area was nice
Cons: Dont charge overnight paying customers to park
Location: not much by walking terms
Room was kind uncomfortable and the bathroom was too small. Anytime you can turn on the bathroom sink/shower water while sitting on the toilet proves it all. They also charge you for parking and rooms didn't have mini fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by AnnieM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your room and you found it to be uncomfortable. We truly hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, OH

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Stayed here to be close to Cleveland Hopkins Airport for an early morning flight. The discount on parking was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Stay and walk to airport!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice hotel that is within walking distance to the airport. Front desk explained if we signed up for Sheraton rewards, our parking fee would fall immediately from $15 per day to $5 per day. What have you got to lose! Nothing. It all went off without a hitch and saved some cash. Room was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was by far one on the best hotels i have stayed in. The entire staff was fantastic! I arrived early, they allowed me to upgrade my room and check in early. I spent a lot of time in the dining and bar area. The staff there were very polite and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay near the airport. The hotel had a crosswalk connected to the airport. No taxi service needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, elegant, and great service

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean room with very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Close to airport, free 24 hr airport shuttle

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great place if you're coming in for a conference. Not great if you want to go to things like rock and rock hall of fame or Christmas story house. Not close to anything but the airport. If you have a car it's about 20-30 mins to downtown. If not expect to spend money on cabs, uber or lyft. Fantastic staff. Super friendly and helpful. 24 hour snack store/Starbucks. Pool was clean and is inside with sides that open on nice days. Great water pressure in the shower,
4 out of 5
by Karen J

Good area

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I expected more from a Sheraton.
3 out of 5
by Allan

Just another hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Shower head was broken, TVs remote did not work and the room was not clean. Very average.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The desk staff were delightful