Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The only bad part was the couch bed. Very thin mattress, could feel the bars/springs, didn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for the night and we really enjoyed our stay. Front desk was super friendly & the room met our expectations....we travel to the Cleveland area often and this was one if the better hotels we've stayed at. We would definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for what we paid!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were a bit uncomfortable, but the price/value for the small suite was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice, had what I needed- business center, good internet, clean and comfortable room(and good coffee too).
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice place.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fast checkin. Great rooms. Had to leave before breakfast started so I don't know how it was. Carpet is dated. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by sandra from pennsylvania

my stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
i was at this hotel for a 1 night stay to visit a friend. the hotel was excellent! very comfortable bed and the room was very clean and roomy! would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown, airport, etc

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: the bed was really nice with comfort and linens. the breakfast was better than other hotels.
Cons: make sure the address given out by expedia on the confirmation is correct.
Location: close to the airport and freeways and there are restaurants around.
after given a wrong address by expedia I found the hotel late at night. looked pretty non descript and worried it was nothing more than an extended stay concept. got into my room and was pleasantly surprised by the nice interior and the look of the room. the one reason I wanted to comment on this hotel is that the bed was incredibly comfortable with really nice linens. a welcomed surprise late at night. again don't be fooled by the simple look of the outside it was a really nice room. oh and the breakfast was better than other hotels.