Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convienent location.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good value for the money. Close to the airport, shopping, dining, and family. We stayed for a week and were very satisfied. Near enough to the interstate to easily reach it, but far enough not to hear it at night. Desk personnel were courteous and helpful. Fixtures showed age in wear and tear but cleanliness and good housekeeping helped make our stay comfortable. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Constance J

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was by far the most disgusting hotel room I have ever had. From duct tape on the floor to bugs on the walls that I had to kill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope you only need one blanket.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We needed to use the pu flour bed, but there was no blanket available in the room and the staff couldn't come up with one either amd offered no solution. Also, the breakfast area is really small and it's hard to make your breakfast in the small space. Hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It could have used a little updating, but was clean overall. The breakfast area is not set up very well. If there are more than about 10 people in the breakfast area at a time then everyone is in everyone's way with seating and getting food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, lacking elsewhere.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room size was great, I enjoyed the kitchenette, and it was very clean. The only thing about the room that I didn't like was that I didn't think the bed was very comfortable. The fitness center and breakfast area were very small. There weren't a ton of breakfast options, but a satisfactory amount. It was just really hard to get your food and maneuver around all of the people or find a place to sit. If you are really into fitness, this probably isn't the place for you because of the size. You have to get creative with the exercises that you can do and the treadmill doesn't work very well. Lastly, upon check-in, check-out, and one other time we had to go to the lobby, there was never a person working behind the desk. We had to wait 10 minutes to check-in for someone to show up, and the other times we just walked out. Overall, I would consider staying here again because of the price and nice rooms, but would hope for some improvements at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest place but very affordable and accom

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for what we needed, rooms a large great for familes to accommodate. Hallways and rooms were a little dirty, awful smells throughout.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Very nice all around hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good, nice, clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lashante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels