Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice views of downtown and the lake

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Check in was great, a young man checked me in and he was so nice and informative. The hotel is easy to navigate and the view was lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room was pleasant, with minimal acommodadation. Their was no place to store our clothes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great location for the Flats

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: cleanliness and room temperature
Location: Great location to the restaurants and bars
The hotel is very nice you can walk easily to almost everything on the East bank of the flats. We stayed on a day when the humidity was high and temperature was in the 90's The room could not get to a comfortable temperature. It was humid and muggy in the room. We asked for maintenance to check things out and even after they did, the temperature of the room did not change. Was a little tough for sleeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Hotel is definitely for the millennial population.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel didn't have the "plush" comfort I thought it would have. If you have been out drinking all night and need to lay your head somewhere clean, then this hotel would satisfy you. Looking for a romantic evening with your mate, THIS IS NOT THE PLACE! Great for a family stay. Looks as though they attempted a retro flare (they failed). This hotel is just a step above Holiday In Express.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a fun area!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everyone was friendly, from the valets, to the desk staff, to the housekeeping staff in the hallways. The room was very nice, with a great view. There is lots of stuff to do within walking distance of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location was good. Most of the staff were friendly. Check in was very slow. We arrived at 3pm check in time but no rooms were available. We didn't get a room until after 3:30. Staff at front desk were preoccupied and kept saying "have a seat and give us another 10 min". They did give us two drink vouchers for their lounge after we checked in. They should have done that sooner while we were waiting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels