Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Value for the $ is correct

Posted May 25, 2017
The beds are uncomfortable, towels are tiny and not enough pillows. The staff is very kind & helpful. McDonald's is across the parking lot. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeepers wanted

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room was dirty. The floor filthy, sheets stained and the refrigerator leaked. No one cleaned our room while we were out.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good but could Better with easy changes

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was very simple, but new and clean. Not enough towels for two days and also we tried calling for more pillows and they never responded. 3 pillows is not enough for a king bed with 2 ppl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great area close to the highway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very good value for the money, everything is what you expect for a motel. If your staying somewhere on a budget this place is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good basic accommodation; very nice setting

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Staff very helpful when I'd forgotten my phone. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willoughby, OH

Will be low to the ground

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
room had a mildew smell, bed were very low to ground and very uncomfortable but staff was pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Walked into a dirty room with used condoms on the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have been to this motel several times before and never had a problem. Reasonably priced and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels