Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended. Too many comparable hotels

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Parking lot and free wifi
Cons: Bed
Location: Mall near by.
Room was ok and large but bed uncomfortable and bathroom amenities non existing. Nice large parking lot but too many comparable hotels near by that are cheaper and better. I don't like hard wood floors and lumpy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: staff could be better groomed
Location: n/a
Hotel was a little old, but was clean and comfortable. The motel staff did not present themselves very well. They were not very well dressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can't believe I paid to stay here.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had I not been checking in so late I would have demanded a refund. Cars in and out all night. Bathroom was dirty, floor was dirty. Room smelled. Construction going on at night. Just a bad experience all together!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Basic accommodations, but fine

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Good location just off the highway. Big room.
Cons: A few items in the room needed some attention - painting in a couple of areas and the front door was damaged - looked like a dog had scratched it.
Location: Grocery store a short drive away. McDonald's in the same parking lot, although it was closed for renovation when we were there.
We stayed here for just one night on our way to Niagara Falls. Accommodations were basic but fine for us. The room was big, the bed was comfortable and the staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was not carpeted - the floor covering was vinyl planking that is made to look like hardwood floors The floor did have some dust/grime on it - not a lot - but enough that both of us wiped off our feet when we climbed into bed. There was a big construction project going on at the McDonald's just in front of our room, and my guess is that the dirt came from there. It was not a big deal to us, but may be to others. Overall, this was a good place to spend the night - definitely not upscale, but for a budget hotel, this was a good choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug in the room

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I would not recommend this motel had bed bugs .. Checked in at 11pm and checked out at 1 am after have bed bug bites on my whole body ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mentor oh

Nasty the worst

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Had to clean room before putting luggage in desk clerk was going to change rooms it was dirty to clean room my self change sheets dirty I bought cleaning things myself could nt find any other vac ask for towels and washcloths said they had none clean I went to WalMart got towels an washcloths blanket throw rugs for bath to the bed clean cob web off tv shower I paid for this very nasty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Convenient for appt. at Euclid hospital

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Friendly desk clerk, clean room and not far from my appointments at Euclid Hospital on Lakeshore Drive. Several restaurants just down the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Price
Floor looked awful. Room was 40 degrees at check in. Bed not comfortable and heater was very loud. Dont forget the smell of cigarettes. Not worth the cheap price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMG....someone stole the perium bedding that was a

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok, but mattress and pillows were horrible... they were flat and hurt neck and back.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Medina

Cheap and clean

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I choose this hotel because it was close to my office, which itself is an hour from my home. I was looking for a cheap place to stay during bad weather. The room was shabby but very clean. Parking was convenient and the lot was kept plowed and clear enough during/after the snow storm. This room was great for a cheap hotel. The only complaint I had was that the heat was off when I arrived, making it necessary to wear my coat to bed. It warmed up nicely within a couple hours, however.