Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great area close to the highway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very good value for the money, everything is what you expect for a motel. If your staying somewhere on a budget this place is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good basic accommodation; very nice setting

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Staff very helpful when I'd forgotten my phone. Quiet location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by joshua from Huntington

Dont stay here unless you have to

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This place was disgusting. So many things were left in the room from previous guests which tells me the rooms aren't cleaned well. The bathroom door was broke like it had been kicked in. There was what looked like blood splatter on the wall. There was blood on the toilet. The air conditioning unit leaked into the floor, the mini fridge defrosted in the middle of the night and flooded half the room. Crowds of people hung out in the parking lot at night. The beds had no pillows when we arrived. The door that leads to the outside was also very beat up like there were some signs of violence. It was really the worst room I've ever rented.
4 out of 5
by Eleanor from Utah

Great stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a good nights rest. Convenient to the interstate, and a great price.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Erie

Good Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Stay away from this hotel. First room we took has a nasty smell of cigarrettes. second room had only one bed and we were four adults. third room the bathtub was clogged. The worst experience in a hotel hopufully we spent there a couple of hours nothing more.
3 out of 5
by Takahiro from Powell, OH

Acceptable

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Acceptable for just stay. amenities and cleanses was marginal, neighborhoods was good. (Fast foods, GS and convenience store)
5 out of 5
by MONOLITO J. from Aurora, Ohio

ABVI Great Stay and The Best Priced Hotel in the a

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
There are no complaints from us. The staff here are great! We both enjoyed our stay. The new McDonald's next door is now open and the area is thriving with business.
5 out of 5
by MONOLITO J. from Aurora, Ohio

Another Wonderful Stay for the Two of Us!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lauren is the Best! She went out her way to work with us! Lauren is very friendly, very polite, caring and very courteous!! Lauren has been very helpful and she should be rewarded!!!