Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Room was not clean, fridge did not work , bugs flying around cockroach on wall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: comfy bed good shower water pressure
Cons: Rooms were a bit dirty.
Location: Seven Eleven nearby.
Floors were dirty, bathroom had some damages. Beds comfy, seemed clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Head of Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to provide the best experience for our guests and we are continuously working on renovations and new ways to do so. Feedback provided by our guests allows us to know which areas we need to review so we can provide a quality service, stay, and room for our guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2017
No box spring, dirty room, no hot water, lots of noise... I checked out 2 hours after checking in and found a new hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Value for the $ is correct

Posted May 25, 2017
The beds are uncomfortable, towels are tiny and not enough pillows. The staff is very kind & helpful. McDonald's is across the parking lot. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeepers wanted

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room was dirty. The floor filthy, sheets stained and the refrigerator leaked. No one cleaned our room while we were out.
4 out of 5
by Karlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good but could Better with easy changes

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was very simple, but new and clean. Not enough towels for two days and also we tried calling for more pillows and they never responded. 3 pillows is not enough for a king bed with 2 ppl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great area close to the highway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very good value for the money, everything is what you expect for a motel. If your staying somewhere on a budget this place is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good basic accommodation; very nice setting

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Staff very helpful when I'd forgotten my phone. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willoughby, OH

Will be low to the ground

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
room had a mildew smell, bed were very low to ground and very uncomfortable but staff was pleasant