Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala Florida

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Orbitz
My wife and I have stayed at this particular hotel several times; It is a beautiful facility, but (for me) the beds are a little to firm, other than that, no complaints....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Nancy Coker, GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Baymont Inn and Suites in Cleveland, TN. So happy that you think our hotel is beautiful and that you continue to stay with us when you are in town! We hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by Marsha T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cory

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bottom of bathtub/shower was a little slippery.
1 out of 5
by W Charles

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
A/C didn’t work - room stunk. Beds where aweful - skip this stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for the money, bathroom was in need of a remodel, had been patched over several times. Not the cleanest, but not disgusting either. Had a few hiccups with the plumbing and the keys, but overall, it was good for what I paid for a night. It serves it's purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
only issues was the carpet in the room is nasty but couldn't tell until stepping into the shower. The beds aren't the best, kinda hard but overall the stay served it's purpose
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok visit. Came over to Cleveland to go to Lake Winnie with my sister (she met my daughter and me). Husband is terminally ill, so he stayed in the room most of the time. As we were preparing to check out, I saw a cockroach. I didn't say anything because I was in a hurry to get to church. Overall, it was an ok stay. Just wish it wasn't so expensive for one night.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Awesome is their name

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here is awesome. We had a problem with one of the box spring brackets being broken, a souvenir of the prior guests maybe, that caused the bed to rock. We had a good laugh and called the front desk for help. Immediately they came to help. One of the ladies held the mattresses up while the other tried to reattach or repair the piece. They offered us another accessible room and offered to help us move our stuff. We opted to stay in the room because of the quiet location and maintenance fixed it first thing the next morning. It was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. Cleanliness of room poor. Understand this was a smoking room and had not been updated but room terrible ace no microwave even tho website said there was...
4 out of 5
by Paula

Perfect for passing through

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and air conditioning could’ve been better. And pool and workout room was closed. But it was clean, friendly, convenient, and cheap.