Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanford, CA

Making the Best of It

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport, friendliness of staff
Cons: The hotel was renovating, so I am certain they are working on any improvements needed.
Location: There was a restaurant right across the street that had good food and it was prepared quickly.
In spite of the fact that the hotel was undergoing renovations to get ready for the RNC in June, and there was quite a mess in the lobby and hallways, the staff was extremely courteous and apologetic. The shuttle drivers were prompt and helpful. We especially appeciated Cassie (desk clerk) and her friendliness and helpfulness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was really just okay.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location
The breakfast was average, the room average, and it was close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
🙂 Enjoyed staying here....Place was clean bathroom mirror was on point
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport but far enough away to not have airport noises or smells.
Location: There were two restaurants within walking distance. One was a chain restaurant and one was a family owned greek restaurant that had many choices.
We stayed here in order to see the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland. It was being refurbished but our floor was done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet and clean. My children loved the hotel breakfast that offered many choices to satisfy them.
Location: Close to the downtown and airport. Easy access to the expressways.
The hotel has an older look inside and out. The hotel is being remodeled at this time so we will miss out on the new updated look.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, Oh

Nice hotel. Very Close to Airport. Free Shuttle.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: Asked for a wake up call at 3:30 am. But never got it. Thank goodness I woke up.
Location: Goodys Restaurant next store. Good food at a good price.
Nice hotel. Some remodeling going on, but didn't effect my visit. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
改装工事中であり、日中時間帯には騒音が出るという張り紙がしてあったが、その時間帯には外出しており、自分たちには特に問題はなかった。
4 out of 5
by Lisa from South Bend, IN

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bathrooms are being remodeled so parking was terrible! There were dumpster and materials everywhere. Parking was the only negative experience I had!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Tucson, Arizona

Comfortable, friendly hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is close to the airport and an easy commute to the Convention Center downtown. The 4 days we stayed there it snowed and hit record low temperatures, so we didn't get out much. There are several fast food restaurants nearby and two diners within walking distance. The front desk staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The 24-hour airport shuttle also took us to and from the rental car center. Our room was clean and comfortable and we were told that there will soon be doing some remodeling. Besides cereal and yogurt, the breakfast buffet included bagels, toast, sausage, eggs, and make-your-own waffles.