Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to Interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to Interstate and the relatives we were there to visit.
Location: Interstate, Rock -n- Roll hall of fame and Pro football hall of fame.
The hotel and staff were great, no complaints. Only thing I was upset about is that the workout room said it was opened 24/7 and every time I went to exercise it was locked. The room was very clean and the front staff was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
When arrived at hotel, it was sold out so we were upgraded to another room. Fabulous! A plus is the family restaurant right next door. Everything we fly out of Cleveland we spend the night at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NR Ohio

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was surprisingly nice! Rooms were clean and efficient stayed here for my daughters fine arts competition staff was friendly and accommodating! Breakfast was not bad but we had a large group and they had a hard time keeping things stocked up Our girls got cold sausage that didn't look cooked! Otherwise no issues and we will stay here again if we come to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay for trip back to Japan

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Very friendly people and nice big rooms.
Cons: There was saw horses in the parking lot on one end which made it a little harder to park on that side.
Location: Was just an over night stay for airport.
Nice clean roomy room. Will definitely keep this hotel in mind for the over night stays for flights out.
5 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The trip was due to the loss of my brother and the empathy received by the staff at this hotel was wonderful! The experience in the lovely room or physical activity at the pool helped us to deal with our loss and I am grateful!
4 out of 5
by ALLEN

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access. Central location. A fine hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel for our overnight stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Close enough to Cleveland. Drive to the Clinic wasn't bad.
Cons: Just better safety for the handicap showers.
Location: We weren't there long enough to take in any attractions.
We only stayed for one night as we had appointments two days at Cleveland Clinic. Hotel check in staff was very pleasant. The room was comfortable. Had a little problem regulating heat, but not bad. Husband took shower and did complain about tile in handicap shower being very slippery. They might want to provide more mats, We would stay here again. Very close to eating establishments, airport, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the amount paid

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean bathroom. The bathroom is clean with good lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good location near to the airport. Friendly staff. Remodeled rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels