Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Remodeling

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Not sure with them remodeling
Location: Great access to freeways north south east and west so limitless and close to airport
It was a nice hotel, but in the middle of remodeling. Only one entrance and limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Business overnight trip...

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The parking arrangement at hotel is odd, park on ends, and walk to lobby at center?!? (Narrow lot)
Location: Family owned "Greek" restaurant across street...
Extremely polite and friendly staff... Made recommendation about local eateries... "Goodie" bag upon check-in with water and pretzels...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The sheets had stains on them. The ice bucket had dirty q tips in it. The cable channels didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I am working in Cleveland for the last seven months it is a nice hotel clean breakfast is good there are getting ready to update The hotel prices are right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Location great

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The location near the airport was nice. There was enough room to sleep. We would not want to stay there more than one night due to having two young children and no space in the two queen bed suite for them. Would not want to lounge around in the room. Would want for the money to use the location of the airport and to sleep in. Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver Falls, PA

Adult disabled getaway weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, continental breakfast, spacious suites
Cons: Provide a hot tub for adult relaxation
Location: We visitied the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Blues Brothers Cafe in downtown Cleveland & The Rock N Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland.
Myself and 1 staff took our 4 clients to Canton/Cleveland for the weekend. I booked this Hotel because they offered suite rooms which allowed for our large group. The day before I contacted the hotel to request adjoining rooms so that the staff and I could access all clients at all times. After being told they did not have adjoining rooms I then requested 2 suites across the hall from each other. Gerri made that happen for me! Upon check-in I was pleasantly pleased that Gerri was the one that checked up in. She was over accomodating with our group. When we entered our room, which was spacious and clean, we realized there was no bedding for the sofa beds. She gave us those items right away. We then took our guys down to the indoor pool which was quite nice and they were able to enjoy swimming and relaxing after a big day at the Pro Football Hall of Fame. In the morning we enjoyed the exceptional continental breakfast that offered a lot of nice food to fill you up for the day. Myself, my husband and my staff were overjoyed by the help and pleasantness of the staff as it is quite a bit of work to take 4 disabled adults on a weekend trip. Staying here helped us and we were also able to relax as all our needs were taken care of right from the beginning. Very appreciative and if we ever return to that area we will again stay at this property.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sunbury, Pa

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Staff in the breakfast area to refill the food
Location: Was going to something at Unversity of Cleveland
The room was very very clean. The TV in the room did not correctly. The breakfast area had no staff working to refill the food. The staff very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mentor,,oh

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience and cost
Cons: Nothing I can think of. Could not take advantage of breakfast as we left so early before it opened but they gave us a to- go bag which was very nice
Location: N/a
Just stayed one night to be able to get to airport for very early checkin so appreciated 24 hr shuttle service. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This was a decent, clean, and comfortable hotel room. Both check-in and check-out were quick and efficient, the airport shuttle ride was quick with no worries of parking or unloading baggage. There was a decent continental breakfast, with "brown bags" available to go. Right off of highway and was easy to find. We were offered and used a discount card for the restaurant next door (very convenient), and the food was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Price
For a quick stop this place was ok. The walls were thin and you could here the people next door. Bring ear plugs.