Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel for our overnight stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Close enough to Cleveland. Drive to the Clinic wasn't bad.
Cons: Just better safety for the handicap showers.
Location: We weren't there long enough to take in any attractions.
We only stayed for one night as we had appointments two days at Cleveland Clinic. Hotel check in staff was very pleasant. The room was comfortable. Had a little problem regulating heat, but not bad. Husband took shower and did complain about tile in handicap shower being very slippery. They might want to provide more mats, We would stay here again. Very close to eating establishments, airport, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the amount paid

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean bathroom. The bathroom is clean with good lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good location near to the airport. Friendly staff. Remodeled rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: I always love making a big waffle for breakfast!
Location: Convenient to airport and major freeways
Trip to visit family. The hotel is always very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stop

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Planned a one night stay following a Cavs game. The hotel was more than expected, very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Awesome breakfast. Room was quiet. Only negative was the water in tub did not drain properly when taking a shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport - simple but clean - friendly front desk staff when we arrived and again when we checked our very early in the morning.
Location: Close to airport.
When we heard bad weather was moving in, we decided to reserve a room close to the airport so we would not have to make the one hour drive to the airport on bad roads. We were glad we did! The weather came in as predicted and we were only 2 miles from the airport and arrived on time for our flight while others missed flights and talked about the bad road conditions making them last and nearly missing flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, Oh

Easy access, near airport, short drive

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Reservation was very easy and fast online, less than 5 minutes at checkin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Decent breakfast otherwise just a basic place to stay the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont stay there again.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: it had a gym,pool and free breakfast
Cons: Expedia NEEDS to allow changes to reservations. a business visit, the days I arrive and stay were not set in stone. left 1 day early, charged??
Location: the airport is 5-10mins away. gas stations down the street, and dunkin donuts
given wheel chair accessible rooms. no place to put you soap/shampoo in the shower. hair in the beds and hair in the towels. not mine. either.