Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown La

I just needed a place to lay down

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I just needed to get some sleep. I had been up a long time and I was exhausted. They had a vacancy and I felt the price was Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Stayed here for business. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was cheaper but what I got in return was more than I had hoped for. The rooms themselves have been updated. The area the hotel sits isn't the best but it was safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The parking was horrible.. We got blocked in by another over night customer , We had to go in on the passenger side just to get in the driver seat... Front desk personnel was unable to assist because no LP number were taken.. Thant was our first night..... Second night Front desk Clerk Irene that worked the night shift was very rude and unprofessional.. There were some Vehicles that workers that double parked and when we approached Irene about it she had the nerve to tell us well they are paying customers and they had already been there a week or so... Excuse me but we were also paying customers and were staying from Friday 26-Monday 29... She told us just to park at Popeye's .. Well if people are towing or plan on double parking because they don't want anyone next to them then those should be the people that should park across the street ...Thank You, Jeanette Garza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhelpful staff

Posted May 31, 2017
The parking was horrible.. We got blocked in by another over night customer , We had to go in on the passenger side just to get in the driver seat... Front desk personnel was unable to assist because no LP number were taken.. Thant was our first night..... Second night Front desk Clerk Irene that worked the night shift was very rude and unprofessional.. There were some Vehicles that workers that double parked and when we approached Irene about it she had the nerve to tell us well they are paying customers and they had already been there a week or so... Excuse me but we were also paying customers and were staying from Friday 26-Monday 29... She told us just to park at Popeye's .. Well if people are towing or plan on double parking because they don't want anyone next to them then those should be the people that should park across the street ...Thank You, Jeanette Garza
5 out of 5
by Hollis

Restful

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We fully enjoyed our stay it offers all you need for a little stay
4 out of 5
by Marilyn K.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
would stay there again - very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, easy to find, nice and quiet location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Jody , Hotel Management
Hi Jessica, Thank you for staying with us at Best Western Cleveland Inn & suites. I hope next time your in our area you will come and see us again.
5 out of 5
by Kris

Amazing

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Weather was amazing. The hotel was very clean and will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable. Enjoyed the outdoor pool and gym.
5 out of 5
by Rico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels