Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nicer than expected

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Our girls loved the pool. It was a beautiful hotel
3 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay until our last night staying there otherwise I would've rated it higher than I did. I had an 800 mile drive home the next day and some people down the hall were making a lot of racket and keeping me awake all night long which I did not appreciate. Had trouble getting out of the gated back parking lot the last two days of our stay and had to wait to be let out, not sure what the deal was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Paid over 200 and customer service wasn't the best, elevator out of order so I had to take the stairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, ky.

An Oasis in a storm..

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Just feeling cared for and extra attention.
Cons: Nothing.
I only stayed one night. Quick trip for a funeral, rushed and stressed. Arrived at front desk and realized I had not brought a credit card..horrors! The hotel was pre-paid. Women at front desk could not have been nicer. Let let me just leave a small cash deposit. So thankful. Went to restaurant to get a bowl of soup. Waitress gave me extra crackers, lots of iced tea, hot soup. Driver at 4:00 am pick up to airport was also extra sweet and nice. I felt so well taken care of at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Great price and location right out of the city

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff was courteous, price was great.
4 out of 5
by Areanna

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet hotel. Beautiful! Just didn't like the fact it doesn't have free wifi. Paying 10$ for wifi is ridiculous. And not having free breakfast should be stated when booking. Was looking forward to coming down for breakfast. But only to find out that it was 15/person. Not worth it. We ended up going down the road to ihop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel remodeled the lobby and bar area which was very nice. The rooms were small the mattress was horrible the pillows felt like lumpy cottage cheese. Did not sleep well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, rude staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Me and my fiancé loved the hotel, but when we asked for an additional set of wash cloths. The front desk attendant was rude and made us feel like it was a Hassle to get more wash cloths. then we get a knock on the door from housekeeping giving us 6 big towels, 6 hand towels and no wash cloths. We called the front desk again and they told us that maybe the lady misunderstood what we were asking for, but they never came back to bring wash cloths. Other than that I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Lobbby

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Hot tub open until midnight.
Cons: The smell.
The rooms seemed nice, but had a strong smell of mildew.