Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

A little disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The convenient location
Cons: The idea of the gate is good but very difficult to slide the card when exiting. Perhaps another towel bar and a grab bar for the shower would be nice
Location: Excellent location and a nice family restaurant close by made it easy to eat quickly in the morning before leaving Cleveland.
Sliding door to bathroom very hard to slide; no finger room. Elevator failed one day and since we were on the 3rd floor, had to make a couple trips to get our belongings downstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to airport and fairly priced

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean room, quiet, comfortable bed, access to airport with shuttle
Cons: slow drain in shower
Location: Cleveland art museum, history museum, symphony.
My son and I spent two nights at the Marriot. Our room was clean, quiet, fridge, microwave, etc. Close to Hopkins, free shuttle, pleasant staff, and priced lower than other hotels I researched ahead of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Clean, great parking? Great staff, beautiful room and fast and courteous airport service. We would stay here over and over again.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Guatemala City, Guatemala

Very pleasantly surprised.....by warm hospitality!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Cleveland Airport Marriott staff was outstanding........best Bell staff and airport transport people that I have ever seen! Very very well trained and nice people all the way around!
4 out of 5
by Selma from San Jose

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was not there for pleasure. I appreciated the hotel having their shuttle bus waiting at the airport since they were told of my late arrival. I also had a late departure flight and the hotel allowed me a couple more hours beyond their regular checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pay for wi fi and parking which was poor at best. No thanks. Too many other choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Besides the young kids running around the lobby and hallways due to the hockey teams being in town, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel was beautiful... Staff was great...all besides the very rude lady at the check in desk..i will never stay again because of her!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very convenient location.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Stayed here as part of a college tour trip with my high schooler. Hotel was very clean and we were greeted right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Business

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great hotel stayed 2 nights, nice room, great food at the restraunt.