Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We would have liked more storage space for cosmetic supplies in the bathroom. We were in the handicapped room, where more space is needed for accommodations, so maybe the regular rooms already have that storage space for cosmetics. There were no mirrors in the room, only the one mirror in the bathroom. This makes it difficult for more than one person getting ready at the same time. Overall, it was very good. The staff we met outside the room were amazingly friendly! Every single one of them made an effort to greet us in such a positive way. Those smiling greetings made our stay so pleasant. Keep it up--you put people in a good mood!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

review

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice but not a lot of places to shop or restaurants other than fast food and Denny's around the hotel or within walking distance. Also, construction in front of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

A little disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The convenient location
Cons: The idea of the gate is good but very difficult to slide the card when exiting. Perhaps another towel bar and a grab bar for the shower would be nice
Location: Excellent location and a nice family restaurant close by made it easy to eat quickly in the morning before leaving Cleveland.
Sliding door to bathroom very hard to slide; no finger room. Elevator failed one day and since we were on the 3rd floor, had to make a couple trips to get our belongings downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to airport and fairly priced

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean room, quiet, comfortable bed, access to airport with shuttle
Cons: slow drain in shower
Location: Cleveland art museum, history museum, symphony.
My son and I spent two nights at the Marriot. Our room was clean, quiet, fridge, microwave, etc. Close to Hopkins, free shuttle, pleasant staff, and priced lower than other hotels I researched ahead of our trip.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tim from cleveland

ok

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice but bed uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Clean, great parking? Great staff, beautiful room and fast and courteous airport service. We would stay here over and over again.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Guatemala City, Guatemala

Very pleasantly surprised.....by warm hospitality!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Cleveland Airport Marriott staff was outstanding........best Bell staff and airport transport people that I have ever seen! Very very well trained and nice people all the way around!
4 out of 5
by Selma from San Jose

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was not there for pleasure. I appreciated the hotel having their shuttle bus waiting at the airport since they were told of my late arrival. I also had a late departure flight and the hotel allowed me a couple more hours beyond their regular checkout.