Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and bellman. Rooms are not soundproof

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Noisi guest talking and laughing in wee hour in the morning and very loud and can hear as we are next door. Good she checked out as we cannot sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center. Expensive self park.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel is nice, bathroom wasn't extremely clean, we found hairs in the tub. Beds were comfy hotel is quiet. I didn't like the 25$ for self parking. I felt that was to high. I would stay again since the location is perfect if you have a event at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great location in the hub of downtown Cleveland. Easy access from airport to hotel by train (RTA). Train pulls right into basement of Tower City. Then you can walk to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

ideal location for downtown activities

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: very good restaurants and bars in walking distance
From arrival to checkout staff were friendly and courteous. My only complaint is the floor plan of the room which has the lavatory exposed at the front door as you entered the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a nice view of the lake and it was spacious, quiet and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room was excellent, staff and service was very good, and accessibility to a self parking garage with elevators into the hotel at a very reasonable rate was a real plus. Only downside we experienced was the actual cost of drinks in the lobby bar. The fact we could walk around downtown and to the game was a plus also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable place to be forgot a few personal things and staff was very helpful replacing them. Thanks