Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, conveniently located hotel for short stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
My husband and I stayed here after a Cavs game. The hotel was about a 10-minute walk to the arena, so we didn't need any cabs. There's a parking garage that's connected to the hotel, and given our short stay, we saved money paying the daily $8 rate than needing to pay $25 for the hotel valet. Our room was clean and had the amenities we needed, but it felt a little crowded around the bathroom sink with the room layout. The sink was separated from shower and toilet, and but the coat closet directly behind sink. Too much floor traffic, but not a deal-breaker for the room price. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
It was an excellent experience. Very clean! Very accommodating! Great staff! Would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Weekend in Cleveland

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The staff were great, extremely helpful and very friendly.
Cons: The pool was very small.
Location: Went to the Cavs game and then to the Browns game- both a 15 walk. The casino is within walking distance as well.
Spent the weekend in Cleveland with the granddaughter as part of her Christmas gift. Was a perfect weekend. We went to the Cavs game on Saturday and then the Browns game on Sunday. Everything was within walking distance. Great place to stay to experience Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie from Media

Business travel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff- everyone went out of their way to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel centrally located.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: FirstEnergy Stadium, shopping, restaurants, Tilted Kilt, Rock n Roll Hall of Fame
Great hotel that is centrally located. Great price for the room! Only stayed one night to go to a Browns game - parking and breakfast were included which made it even better! Walking distance to downtown shopping center, restaurants, and the FirstEnergy Stadium. Breakfast buffet was exceptional and late night drink in the hotel bar was nice and convenient. I would definitely stay here again especially since the car can be left in the garage even after checkout while we were at the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul

it is cleveland

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel. Only complaint is the entrance to the underground parking garage could be better marked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Great hotel- walking distance to Quicken Arena

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was a lovely hotel to stay in- rooms clean & comfortable. A little high on price per night. We were disappointed our room was not ready at 4 for check in as advertised. The front desk staff said they would call us when ready - by 430 we went back to desk to ask if we could get into our room & our room was ready- just did not call us-a little disappointing as we had a dinner & concert to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LeAndra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels