Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel would definitely come back!

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel was great! Friendly helpful staff, clean room and package plan with room that included parking privileges for our car along with a shuttle to the airport and then back to the hotel afterwards all included in the price. Beds were very comfortable. We will definitely return here while visiting my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red wing, Mn

Close to my family and friends

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was very nice and comfortable breakfast was good. The people that worked there was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Staff is friendly and rates are affordable. Easy access to highway and downtown Cleveland
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check-In

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Check-in policy desk attendant should fill out paper work
First of all I use PayPal in order to provide protection for my credit card. I get to the desk and they need my driver's license and my credit card. I refuse. Or a $200 deposit for the incidentals or room protection damage. I agree to the $200 deposit and which will be returned at check out. On top of that now I have will out a paper with the $200 deposit. You already have my license information. I am not filing out a paper along with a deposit of $200. Seems like you are penalized and harassed because you don't present a credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Affordable

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff. Checked in late and still received great service! Clean room. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Rebecca Miracle was very pleasant to us. She is the receptionist and was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This was a great place to stay and close to Baldwin Wallace, eateries and shopping. They have a policy on conserving on towels but they never made our bed or emptied the garbage in 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Trip to Arizona

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport
Location: Good restaurants close to hotel
Nice hotel, convenient to airport. Offer a 24 hour airport shuttle. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Will stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Location: Very close to airport with free shuttle
Very clean, staff went way beyond expectation to make sure our stay was great. Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
James was on call as shuttle driver and all-around guest service person. He went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. I need to send out a big thank you for his assistance. Courteous & gracious. Thank you.