Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent value for money!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Newly remodeled room was large and beautiful. Excellent location very close to expressway. Free breakfast was a plus.
Cons: For the inexpensive room rate, I have no dislikes.
Location: Easy to get to...plenty of dining options and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Quite, close to stuff, friendly staff.
Cons: Would have liked the drip to be fixed while there, but otherwise nothing major.
Location: close to movies and restaurants. Walking distance to a few.
Staff was friendly, close to freeway but could not hear from room. Had a leak in the bathtub, which never got fixed but only heard while in the bathroom. So no other problems or issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Nice place close to interstate and airport.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: replace the ticking refrigerator and improve the food quality
Location: The location is great for people traveling by land or by air as it is close to the interstate and the airport.
Good deal. The only problem I had was with the refrigerator ticking all night and the food was ok, at best. Overall I would recommend this hotel for travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean hotel and close to airport.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms was clean.
Cons: Don't advertise free long term parking if it isn't.
Location: Airport.
We booked the room so we can get to the airport early and have a place for the car. We read the ad for the room and long term parking was free for people that stayed. But when we went down to check out and let them know we was leaving the car. They told us it is $25 a week for parking. Then we told them week was going to be back in 8 days. They charged us for 2 week. Cost us the room and $50 more just for parking are car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Staff needs to learn to multi task so the line moves quicker at check in/check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking Reaked of smoke

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Used hotel due to an early morning flight, what a mistake! No sound barriors between walls next room housed a SCREAMING child, with no staff support, non smoking room bedding reaked of smoke wonder when it was last washed! Will never use that facility again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, OH

Convenient to highways

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Room was beautiful and updated, modern style.
Cons: Larger to-go coffee cups!
Location: Perfect location to highways, restaurants, shopping, etc.
My husband and I chose to stay here because of the competitive price and the closeness to I-71 and I-80. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly. We asked her if the hotel shuttle could take us to our destination, to which she didn't know the answer. However, she called our room within 15 minutes and updated us on the shuttle service. It was so nice to receive a friendly follow-up. She really provided us with an excellent customer service experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, Oh

Nice hotel and remodeled rooms. Close to shopping.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was great about the hotel except at check time. I know typically check in times are like 3pm . They are very strict at that time and not a minuet sooner. We showed up at 2 in between soccer games hoping to check in and freshen up but no rooms were available yet. We waited as long as we could... There were even several other couples all waiting to check in and we couldn't untill 3pm. We finally left at 2:50 because we had another soccer game at 4 to go to. They still had no rooms?? Never had this happen before at any hotel in all our years of travel soccer out of town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Front desk staff is rude. Breakfast is nice and hotel is clean. Cleaning staff leaves carts in the way and make it very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel near airport and my nephew's home

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Quick check-in,friendly employee, nice room, quiet and with everything I need