Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were super clean, room smelled very clean. Bathroom was very clean. A little worn looking. But ok Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning that comes with the room was very nice. Lots of choices !! Definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by bonita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
visited rock and roll hall of fame and a few breweries. location was fair - could walk to some places and others had to take an uber. liked the hotel. elevators took a while.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and clean rooms. Large breakfast bar. They offered a shuttle service to and from the Cleveland Clinic which was VERY nice. We didn't have to worry about parking our vehicle we were able to leave it at the Comfort Inn until we were done with our appointments. The shuttle driver was fabulous his name was John Loas. Unfortunately we have to return for an unexpected surgery and we will be returning to the Comfort Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deshawna Bulger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Floyd

Comfort Inn, Euclid Ave., Cleveland, OH

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for a conference in the Huntington Convention Center. It was less than a mile, so I was looking forward to the daily walk. The bitter cold weather in February persuaded me that it was worth the Uber fare most days, and this is an excellent area for that. I seldom had to wait for more than 3 or 4 minutes for a pickup (appreciated in the cold). With the deal I received on this room from hotels.com and the uber fare combined, I still came out financially ahead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
First room we got,stinks bcoz of the restaurant downstairs.parking payment i dont like it.bathroom very small.aircon very noisy same with the fan in the bathroom.i smell smoke from the next room althu its no smoking coming from the bathroom fan.elevator need some new paint.and rest ok.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Good location

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The shuttle to Cleveland Clinic is so helpful, especially because of the snowy chilly weather when I was there. The breakfast is good, too. I didn't use the exercise equipment on this visit, but even in the snow, I wanted to get out in the surrounding playhouse area--the chandelier over an intersection is cool to see! I went to Heinen's market and would recommend going there as well.