Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very comfortable and quiet. Excellent beds. Slept like babies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was great it was close to all the downtown stuff so we were able to get to and from things quite easily!
Really enjoyed the room. It was a little bit small but not too bad for two people. the hotel cleaning staff on the morning of check out came down like three times to ask us if we were checking out and when we were leaving! I thought that was a bit rude! But the check in staff did a great job and that's pretty much the only staff I think that we ran into while we were there. I am, with the exception of the cleaning crew quite satisfied with my stay! It was close to everything we were planning on doing so it was nice to be able to walk around and not have to take our car around and pay extra for parking everywhere!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for staying on a budget

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy and price was about right for the quality of stay. If you need to stay downtown this is the best cheap option. Good location.
Cons: Facility is a bit outdated. Elevator is pretty small and could use some love. Overall, the hotel just feels old and could use some renovating.
Location: It's just on the other side of Playhouse Square and is about 10 mins walking distance away from The Q and Progressive Field. Plenty of bars also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Downtownに歩いていける距離にあるおススメのホテル

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 正面に州立大学が目の前にあります.学生相手の安いレストランもあります. 治安上も問題なし.Downtownに歩いていける距離(1.5km)にありますので,車を持っていなくともOKです. health lineのバス停が目の前にあり,University circleへも便利です.
各室には冷蔵庫有り,コーヒメーカがついています.浴室はバスタブ付き. 朝食は,パン,フルーツ,入り卵,ベーコンあるいはハム,ヨーグルト,チーズがあり,値段の割にはお得です.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in downtown Cleveland .

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff and closeness to downtown.
Cons: really old elevators
The staff was wonderful. They made our girls trip so great. Everyone was so nice and so helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the everything.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice location and slightly overpriced. Their Wifi is awful and will not allow you to login with the provided password.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: Great location adjacent to Playhouse Square. Check out Heinen's grocery store and the renovated Cleveland Trust Bank Building that it is in.
Overall it was good. Negatives included a toilet that would not flush properly and curtains that would not close completely to shut out a bright light that was on all night across the street at a construction site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

Très bien situé parking et très.bon petit déjeuner

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécier près des tous les stades gens très gentils
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in downtown cleveland

Posted Sep 19, 2016
i really enjoy my stay at this hotel. Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly environment, good breakfast, and reasonable garage parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corydon, In.

Downtown Getaway

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good city location, walking distance to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, science center and Indians and Browns stadiums. Breakfast was good. shower was great. Self parking with 24 hour attendant for only $9.50 a day is a good deal. Bus stop is right in front of hotel and commuter train station is also close. A good deal for a metro hotel.