Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT EVERYTHING WAS

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The hospitality and staff made your very comfortable, they catered to your needs.
The staff was very friendly, breakfast was great, hotel room was excellent. The parking next door was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking note of your satisfaction on the services and the breakfast served. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by Karen from NY

Good enough

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is okay. Nothing wrong and nothing great. The parking is odd because the cars are parked two deep so you may have to leave your keys with the attendant. Thankfully, we did not have to do that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandusky, Oh

Nice hotel right near Playhouse Square!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very clean, very pleasant and courteous staff. Nice breakfAst and close to public transportation.
3 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Near to my appointment and transportation.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very good. Staff waspleasant and room very clean and comfy. Hot breakfast *was good and was no charge!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis zu wenig

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel befindet sich etwas entfernt von Downtown, tagsüber kein Problem aber abends oder nachts mag mann nicht auf die Gasse. Hotel ist ziemlich alt und abgewohnt, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt nicht. War zwei Wochen vorher im Hampton Inn in Cleveland für 20 Euro pro Nacht mehr, Unterschied wie Tag und Nacht. Hervorzuheben ist aber der sehr nette und hilfsbereite Service der Dame beim check in, dafür 5 stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Great location.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
The hotel is fine. Just what you would expect from a Comfort Inn. Great location. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The reason I didn't rate it higher is due to the noise I suffered through. The hotel is undergoing renovation but we were not informed of this until after we arrived when we saw a sign on the door. Apparently the construction was next door to me and that's all I heard even I arrived and very early the next morning.
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL D from Fort Wayne, IN

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had maintenance men working on the room above us who were very noisy so I could not get the rest I require. They did offer to move us but that was when the workers were going to quit in less than 30 minutes so why bother. We feel our rent should not have been available since this work was going to be done.
3 out of 5
by wade from davison,mi

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very easy to find as you come into Cleveland and is in the theater district, making it close to many sites.
Location: The location was perfect. It was within walking distance of several venues so there was no need for public transportation or city parking.
The staff were helpful and courteous, the room provided all the necessary conveniences for an overnight stay. The complimentary breakfast was filling and contained all the necessary items for a true meal. The parking garage was under construction, so parking was on a lot beside the hotel.