Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
customer service was awesome! very nice lobby & rooms
4 out of 5
by Dr. Robyn from Salt Lake City

Would recommend

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay of one night...comfortable and would stay there again...
4 out of 5
by Franklin from Michigan

A liitle night noise!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
On our first night there was a very loud party in the adjoining room. Banging on their door did nothing. A call to the front desk also resolved nothing. Party ended a 2:30 A.M. We were able to move the next day.
5 out of 5
by Earl L.

Visiting family over Thanksgiving 2015

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice stay. Hotel has everything we want from a great bed, room temp control and workout facility to very good fresh made breakfast. Unfortunately, the hotel staff could not give us any information regards the bed - which we loved - and routed us to the Marriott website for information. The beds at this location are better than at another location near Hopkins Airport where we also recently stayed. The info on the Marriott website was specific enough regards the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great courtyard stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location by mall and interstate. Family of 4 comfortable in the room, beds were excellent.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Bridgewater, NJ

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
A few problems with the shower, we told the front desk and they said they'd take care of it. But that was on the way out so I don't know the current status. Overall, everything was fine, not earth-shattering.
5 out of 5
by Sweetest P

Returned Home

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
The front desk personnel were absolutely wonderful because they were friendly, professional and willing to answer my questions about the area. The room was exceptionally clean and had a refreshing wall mural. No smell of heavy dust or cleaning supplies. The room temperature was great since I could make adjustments to meet my needs. The bathroom was clean and appealing. The beds were comfortable and the sheet were WHITE. The location of the Marriott Courtyard was close to the Cleveland Airport and easy to get around the area with many shops. This was a fabulous experience to come back to Ohio to visit after 35yrs of being away.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Solid all around Courtyard

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
You know what you're going to get when it comes to Courtyard Inns. They've always been consistent regardless of the location and this one was similarly. Check in was easy enough, though the person handling my check in at first wanted to charge me for my pre-paid room. I went to my room and found that it smelled like a room that had been a smoking room. I was quickly given a new room. Overall, the room and bathroom were very clean. It seemed to have been a recent update, with modern decor. Overall, very comfortable. Great place for business or travel. I didn't use the hotel's other amenities, and this certainly isn't the cheapest place, but it was great for my needs.
5 out of 5
by Margaret G.

Just what I needed

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Spent a little more than I usually do but it was worth it. Good location with shopping nearby. Scrupulously clean and quiet. Good room service food. Very relaxing in the middle of a long trip. Great night's sleep & good airport shuttle which I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels