Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bradley from akron

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was useless
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Paso Robles

I would stay here again.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the property was well maintained, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel is convenient to shopping

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable.
Cons: The bistro is open for a brief period of time each day. I would like to get a coffee in the afternoon, but the bistro was not open.
Location: Shopping; great reflexologist at the Greater Northern Mall.
A pleasant hotel with a decent work out room and pool. The negative was room traveling from room to room (radios in rooms play different genres of music) and the bistro being open only part time. Hotel staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
by Talhia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
customer service was awesome! very nice lobby & rooms
4 out of 5
by Dr. Robyn from Salt Lake City

Would recommend

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay of one night...comfortable and would stay there again...
4 out of 5
by Franklin from Michigan

A liitle night noise!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
On our first night there was a very loud party in the adjoining room. Banging on their door did nothing. A call to the front desk also resolved nothing. Party ended a 2:30 A.M. We were able to move the next day.
5 out of 5
by Earl L.

Visiting family over Thanksgiving 2015

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice stay. Hotel has everything we want from a great bed, room temp control and workout facility to very good fresh made breakfast. Unfortunately, the hotel staff could not give us any information regards the bed - which we loved - and routed us to the Marriott website for information. The beds at this location are better than at another location near Hopkins Airport where we also recently stayed. The info on the Marriott website was specific enough regards the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great courtyard stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location by mall and interstate. Family of 4 comfortable in the room, beds were excellent.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Bridgewater, NJ

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
A few problems with the shower, we told the front desk and they said they'd take care of it. But that was on the way out so I don't know the current status. Overall, everything was fine, not earth-shattering.