Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice homey lobby, good hot tub.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Mostly great staff, very welcoming. Had an issue getting my vanilla latte, got it after I went back up and asked about it. Also, my girlfriend was wanting soup and they didn't have any Friday or Saturday, and Sunday I said something to the lady that helped me with checkout, my have been management, and she said "they didn't tell me we were out"! That's just laziness on the staffs part, not making sure that management knows what they need to order. The pool was nice and the hot tub was ok, could use a bit more pressure on the jets but it was comfortable. Everything was nice and clean, I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Place to Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Near Great Northern and a lot of not restaurants and easy access to I-480. Lots of hotel competition in the area with rooms and rates about the same.
Cons: Put in brighter light bulbs in the rooms. Offer free breakfast with stay even though they have a Bistro.
Stayed one night as place didn't excite us for stay a whole week. Dim lights put the wife in the mode of looking for alternative lodging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is minutes away from the airport., and right in the center of bar's /restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well-appointed, and near food/shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on a visit to family nearby. Good Marriott quality. Responsive service: our room's heater was not working, blowing cold air instead of hot. After attempting to repair, we were moved to a king room with pullout. Pool area was clean, in decent condition although it looks like some spots may need redoing soon. Public areas of the hotel were immaculate--good job, housekeeping! In the back there is a fenced off patio garden area which looks like it would be pleasant in the summer for lounging. Even during our November stay, that area was well-kept and free of debris. Ample parking in back of the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good, requested connecting room was told it was arranged, but when the other guest checked in the room next door was given away. Very upsetting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well maintained and convenient for my visit

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Short and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Thefe was hair in shower and on bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for near airport stay!!! staff was extremely friendly. Room was comfy and love option for pull out sofa.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from SC

Another great stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed to visit family in Cleveland. Close to I-480, mall and restaurants. It had a Starbucks, wish it served a breakfast food. This is a second stay at this hotel. will return!