Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I was charged for extra blankets. The upsetting part is that they didn't tell me that when I asked for more, I found out with my bank statement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great location and nice lobby area to meet with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, United States of America

Best customer service!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated. Staff was extremely professional and polite
Cons: No coffee in the morning. You have to pay (a lot) for a cup of coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Stayed one night as part of kids' competition schedule. Late check in, no issues, comfortable bed, pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great, staff was great

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was great, staff was great, my only complaint is that on Expedia it said breakfast was included and it was not other than that they were awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
They double charged card! I am still waiting on my refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Staff vs my stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Mrs Kathy that worked the front was amazing. Alyssa that worked the bistro amazing. Everything else was a mess. Someone from the staff open my door while I was in there with the latch on and cameven in my room around 5pm. For what reason? Never stay there again. And I stay at Marriott VERY often
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Comfortable but expensive hotel with nice extras

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet, convenient to airport, a few restaurants nearby. Close to interstate. Very nice staff. Fresh chocolate chip cookies in lobby.
Cons: There's no place to put anything down in the tub/toilet area, except the top of the toilet tank. A small shelf or table would be an improvement.
Location: See above.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Cleveland U.S. Border Control office, where we had scheduled our Global Entry interviews. It was a lot more expensive than some of the surrounding chain motels, but we liked the fact that it had a restaurant and bar on premises, and a full breakfast was included. I used some Expedia points, which helped bring down the price. It was clean and quiet, the breakfast was fine, and the bar offerings adequate if again very expensive. The area has several fast food and more upscale restaurants, some even within walking distance, and it's close to the airport, which is probably what brings in most of the hotel's business. In the unlikely event we'd need to visit the area again, we wouldn't hesitate to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
my family and I were in the area for a baseball tournament and following that we flew out of the Ckeveland airport. The hotel was a great choice to stay. It was very close and convenient to get to the airport. The hotel staff was very friendly and check in was quick. The rooms were very clean, and had lots of room for my family. I would recommend this hotel. It was a great experience all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to home

Posted May 22, 2016
Stayed overnight for a weekend away. Very nice, large room, well-Maintaned. Already recommended to friends.