Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Only valet parking. $20 a day. Walking distance to a lot of places to eat in Little Italy and along Euclid Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Close to Case W

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Walkable distance to the university. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Excellent

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Staff are so friendly and also everything is around you, walking distance.
Cons: maybe Parking, because there is not parking lot around, the hotel charges $20 a day for valet service. I would love if the breakfast is free
Location: the location is in the heart of Case Western Reserve University, which allow for going around walking and also it not far from the downtown area.
My family and I spent 3 nights over there in Cleveland and the location is great and the staff is soooo friendly, room is so clean and also they provide us with extra bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel very close to UH Cleveland.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel was very convenient while we had a sick family member in the hospital. However there was only valet parking at $20/ day, no free breakfast and very poor internet service. Rooms were clean and comfortable but felt that it was a high price to pay for what we got.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, I'm glad that our accommodations were clean and comfortable and that our location was well suited to visiting your family member. In the area parking is at a premium and valet is the standard. It allows our guests the convenience of unlimited in/out privileges without the worry of city limitations. We appreciate your feedback and will take all your comments under consideration as we strive to meet the needs of our guests. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Scott Starek General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very convenient location near case western. Friendly staff and good nearby places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Location is very convenient to Siedman Cancer Center. It's literally across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, tasty food, wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I came to Cleveland to say goodbye to a dear friend in University Hospital who was at the end of her journey. I could easily walk to and from the hospital, and there was a complimentary shuttle if I needed to venture further. The staff was extraordinarily kind, including the restaurant servers, the desk personnel, and the valets. I could not have felt more cared for at such a difficult time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with comfortable beds

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well located, nice rooms, but kind of pricey. Walking distance to the rapid and Little Italy, so that's nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels