Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green, OH

Nice hotel- close to Cleveland

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the Cleveland Clinic Euclid Hospital.
Cons: Free breakfast would be a nice addition.
The hotel was easy to get to and the staff was friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that I paid $6.25 for a bottle of beer that was made 20 miles away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohegan lake ny

Not the quality you would expect from a Marriott

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Over priced and out dated hot tub not working the hall ways seamed gloomy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Good location, with several good places to dine.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly, parking lot well lite and clear from snow
I enjoyed the location and great places for dinner near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service - went out of their way

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Got stuck on Cleveland for 3 days over the holidays - they were able to get the last room and gave us the price on the intranet and were super accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable beds. Great staff
We had a Funeral to attend and needed a hotel quickly. This hotel net our needs close to the Highway as we are from Canada and also close to the Church.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great place but breakfast..... :(

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: That I could get a single, good, local beer after a full day of business meetings and traveling without having to go next door to Applebee's.
Cons: Continental breakfast? I mean they offer breakfast to order, you just have to pay for it.
Location: CVS?
I guess we have all been spoiled by the free continental breakfast. It's not like the listing said they had and they didn't so I can't really be upset but....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Michigan

Nice, but could be better!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Close to major roads. Signage is visible from a fair distance.
Cons: The A/C made a loud ticking noise when it kicked in. This kept waking me up during the night. It's a window type A/C rather then a more central type.
Location: Many good restaurants close by. Cracker Barrel, Bob Evens, Applebee's, Texas Road House are a short walk away. CVS and 7-11 are also close.
Friendly staff, very nice. Clean inside and out. Just a little over priced for small room we had. We paid ten dollars more for the "king size" bedroom (only the bed is king sized). If I ever stay here again, I will get the 2 queens, because the room has to be bigger and it will be less money. If I was going to stay more than one night, I would pick a different motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Ohio

Nice Up-To-Date Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Loud flushing toilets! They're a high pressure type of toilet, but in the middle of the night when one must flush, it startles you terribly!
Location: Shopping and good eats close by. Great location.
Very clean and well kept hotel. Comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Its location.
Cons: The attitude toward the guest.
I had a noisy room. 1) The air conditioner sounded like a jet taking off, all night. 2) Noise from an adjacent utility room added to my discomfort. The lack of courtesy at the check-in desk when I requested that the clerk attempt to reserve a second night, which I didn't know I would need when I checked in--- a brush-off without any attempt to assist me, even in finding a suitable room elsewhere.I was in town to conduct a labor arbitration hearing which went into a second day. I had the feeling that the attitude was to get them (guests) in an out as quickly as possible, doing anything to increase profit and caring little at all about the guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Accompanying my son back to Missouri from NY

Posted Mar 30, 2015
First time stay. Very convenient to get from I90. Clean and very comfortabke room. Paid extra $10 for free breakfast fir two of us - well worth it! They serve full-range of Starbucks coffees with breakfast which was a nice plus. Woukd definitely stay again. Service at breakfast (Bustro) counter was great.