Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is not very clean

Posted May 11, 2017
Trash bag lying over night outside the second level elevator
4 out of 5
by Kurt

Too Pricey - But Nice

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice - except the beds are very hard. The location is great and the staff was very nice. However the price to stay for 1 night ($145.00) is pretty steep for a standard room. I have stayed at Embassy Suites for less money and had a large suite plus free breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Triscia

Terrible,Rude and nasty employees!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful! Completely terrible! I had paid extra for the breakfast. And found out the breakfast doesn't start until 7am. But asked since my daughter had to play at 7 we asked if they could have some dry cereal and fruit for her and her team and front desk said that would not be a problem. When we came down @ 6:40 was greeted with the rudest worker telling us no we had to wait. But we couldn't. But when my husband and 12 year old son went down for breakfast the same rude worker charged them 20.17,for one of the worst set up of breakfast we had ever seen!!! And when I called to tell the hotel that my son and husband was charged again for a breakfast I already paid for and confirmed it to two different front desk employees, I got well sorry but you went through a second party to book your room so yeah nothing we can do. So I paid a total extra 68.00. for a breakfast no one even ate!!! Will never travel and stay there ever again! Rude service and rude people and terrible terrible breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green, OH

Nice hotel- close to Cleveland

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the Cleveland Clinic Euclid Hospital.
Cons: Free breakfast would be a nice addition.
The hotel was easy to get to and the staff was friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that I paid $6.25 for a bottle of beer that was made 20 miles away.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohegan lake ny

Not the quality you would expect from a Marriott

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Over priced and out dated hot tub not working the hall ways seamed gloomy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Willoughby comfort

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. We had a room with a balcony. Close to freeways and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Willoughby Overnight

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spotless as expected from Marriott. The bed and pillows comfortable. One of the breakfast staff members must have a bad day because she was rather unwelcoming.