Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Good location, with several good places to dine.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly, parking lot well lite and clear from snow
I enjoyed the location and great places for dinner near by.
5 out of 5
by Leisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by brian

Old and small

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Someone painted over the Motel 6 sign... now reads Marriot. Not impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service - went out of their way

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Got stuck on Cleveland for 3 days over the holidays - they were able to get the last room and gave us the price on the intranet and were super accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable beds. Great staff
We had a Funeral to attend and needed a hotel quickly. This hotel net our needs close to the Highway as we are from Canada and also close to the Church.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great place but breakfast..... :(

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: That I could get a single, good, local beer after a full day of business meetings and traveling without having to go next door to Applebee's.
Cons: Continental breakfast? I mean they offer breakfast to order, you just have to pay for it.
Location: CVS?
I guess we have all been spoiled by the free continental breakfast. It's not like the listing said they had and they didn't so I can't really be upset but....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Michigan

Nice, but could be better!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Close to major roads. Signage is visible from a fair distance.
Cons: The A/C made a loud ticking noise when it kicked in. This kept waking me up during the night. It's a window type A/C rather then a more central type.
Location: Many good restaurants close by. Cracker Barrel, Bob Evens, Applebee's, Texas Road House are a short walk away. CVS and 7-11 are also close.
Friendly staff, very nice. Clean inside and out. Just a little over priced for small room we had. We paid ten dollars more for the "king size" bedroom (only the bed is king sized). If I ever stay here again, I will get the 2 queens, because the room has to be bigger and it will be less money. If I was going to stay more than one night, I would pick a different motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Ohio

Nice Up-To-Date Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Loud flushing toilets! They're a high pressure type of toilet, but in the middle of the night when one must flush, it startles you terribly!
Location: Shopping and good eats close by. Great location.
Very clean and well kept hotel. Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Courtney from Pennsylvania

Just a couple of glitches

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We have used this hotel before and like it. We did have some problems this time. The TV cable went out most of the morning and the elevator would only go up at night. Both were corrected before we left. We would still stay again but for the price these things shouldn't happen.