Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleveland Airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Zero.
I paid about $20 more for this room than others that were available. We had 3 adults travelling and wanted queen size beds instead of full size. That is what I booked and paid for, but the room had full size beds. We were very uncomfortable and disappointed. The entire bathroom area (sink in room with separate toilet and tub) was in disrepair. Toilet seat did not fit the toilet. Toilet lid was smaller than the tank. Reserved a room for 3 adults and it was only stocked with 2 towels. I used to keep quiet about things like this, but what ever happened to getting what you paid for? I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

This is the best hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.... I would stay here again....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Bad plumbing!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: Plumbing!!!
Location: go to nearby meetings.
The bathroom needs to be replaced.. The toilet had a replacement top and seat that did not fit. This made using the toilet difficult. The shower rod curtain holder was installed without covering the old holes where the previous rod had been. The tub was missing caulk so the shower water ran into the wall. The sink was also missing caulk allowing water to run behind it down the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Ohio

Middleberg Hts

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The comfortable beds.
Cons: Clean up the hotel and area, and cut the grass
The grounds and the parking lot could have had some attention. Grass was uncut, parking lot needed some cleaning. And the rooms had a smell to them. Beds where comfortable, slep good. Breakfast was just ok. Eating area needed to have someone there to keep it clan and not depend on the front desk lady.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I was looking for

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel manager, excellent customer service answered all my concerns and travel needs The pool was nice, transportation to and from the airport wonderful, great and timely able to leave my car safely with no worries will definitely use them again traveling out of Cleveland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice staff very helpful Would use them again Internet was not working but I didn't need it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great experience at the Days inn.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room was very comfortable, enjoyed the pool. Very relaxing experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh Nc

Decent for the money

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel phone didn't work, bathroom tub was temperamental and needed oiling. Killed a roach on the wall on my way out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be remodeled and cleaned.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Good location,
Mold in the bathroom, noisy air conditioner, no coffee cups in the breakfast room. Furniture needs to be cleaned and rooms painted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pgh, pa

Very disappointing, needs a lot of attention.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything but it really needs to be updated and they need to improve the breakfast or discontinue it. The rooms are in bad condition.
Location: The location is very good, close to interstate, airport and many restaurants. But there are many hotels to choose from.
The hotel needs a make over. Chairs in the room were filthy, we put a towel on them to sit on. Peeling paint and plaster were evident. But the main issue was the continental breakfast. At 8:30 am on a Monday morning there were no coffee cups in the breakfast room and only one in the lobby. When I notified the woman at the desk she said they were out & had to wait until housekeeping came in. She was unconcerned and dismissive. There was hardly any milk and only waffles, toast and oatmeal. At comparative hotels there is some protein, i.e. Yogurt or hard boiled eggs. But at least they should have cups.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. I would like to inform you that our continental breakfast includes, 3 different types of yogurt, a variety of muffins, 3 different types of toast, and the assortments of condiments that go along with it, we also offer waffles, and a build your own oatmeal. I do apologize for the experience that you have had with my front desk, and I would like to assure you that I've addressed this directly, and in the future your stay should be great! Thank you for all your concerns, they were well appreciated and taken care of right away.