Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Arleen

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for given us 5 out of 5 stars. We look forward to your next stay at our Days Inn. Sincerely, Staff & Management, Days Inn, Cleveland, TN
3 out of 5
by Celestino from Tri-Cities

Did it's job

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I had no problems with this hotel and or staying at this hotel. The service was great, everything was great. if I had to complain about something it would be the beds. they were a little too hard for my liking. other than that I had a good time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for kind words regarding your stay at our Days Inn. We take pride in the work we do. It is always Pleasure to hear from our guest and Sorry about beds little hard for you. We look forward to your next stay at our Days Inn. Sincerely, Staff & Management, Days Inn, Cleveland, TN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay one night during the travel, close I75

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast very good room clean and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you found good breakfast and the room clean and quite. We look forward to your next stay at our Days Inn. Sincerely, Staff & Management, Days Inn, Cleveland, TN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not one positive thing

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms at the Days Inn were disgusting. Our bathroom door wouldn't close and the bathroom over all was just nasty. There were stains (of God knows what) all over the door in the bathroom and the floor was always dirty. One day there were even loose hairs on our (hopefully) clean towels they gave us. The door into the room wasn't even level with the door frame so you could partially see outside at the bottom of our door. The room itself was very outdated and the beds were not all the comfortable. Our group didn't spend much time in the room itself but even still, I didn't feel that good about leaving my things there. I won't be booking a room here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely would choose another place.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Too many suggestions to list.
Location: Nothing much around there.
Checked in late at night and found the TV in the room did not work. Contacted manager who unsuccessfully tried to fix it. The next morning between 8 - 10, I received 5 different knocks on the door from the cleaning crew asking if I was ready to check out. Check out was at 11!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not fancy or overly-clean, but big dog friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Not very clean..
It was nice that this hotel didn't have breed or weight restrictions. It can be hard to find places to take large dogs but they were totally unconcerned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Felt like I was in the slums

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel is very convenient and offers cheap rates. Fork over a little more for cleanliness though. There were stains on most of the walls. Next to beds, behind doors and on bathroom walls. The worst looked like dried snot several places in the bathroom. Really just disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Melisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS!!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay. It was disgusting!!!! It was dirty, it stunk, and it was in a questionable neighborhood!!! Do not even waste your time or money!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, ten years ago.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Was a nice place at one time. They tried painting the room, but did a poor job. Staff was friendly and easy access to I-75.