Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Filthy

Posted Dec 18, 2014
There were bugs in the room. In addition there was urine all over the base of the toilet and mold growing on the bathroom fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swanton, VT

stopover before the destination

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: breakfast was extremely limited
Location: highway, restaurants, gas stations, only used the hotel for stopover, did not check out local attractions.
clean convenient hotel, perfect place to stop on a long journey. right off the highway, choice of gas stations and restaurants close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Other guests playing their music outside to loud food in r room from other people dusty shower not clean bed not made proper
2 out of 5
by Jacqueline D from Cleveland ohio

Value price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Stay Again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
First thing when I opened the door to my non-smoking room was the smell of stale smoke. That pretty much set the tone of my stay. The door itself was hard to shut. I did not have any glasses or coffee cups, so there was an overall lack of attention to detail. Need I say more?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sara from Kent

Ew

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Just don't do it. There was a roach on my headboard when I woke up. Terrifying. Just go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Works out for the low cost. Also, there were lot of flies when we reached in night. So, we had to keep the doors closed most of the time
2 out of 5
by LESTER CLINE from CHARLESTON, WV

NOT SATISIFIED AT ALL

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ESTABLISHMENT AT ALL.........BATHROOM WAS DIRTY, THERE WAS NO WHERE TO HANG OUR CLOTHES UP AND I THINK THEY HAD BED BUGS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
I was very disappointed!!! The room was dirty,the bathroom smelled spoiled, the linen was stained and I saw a roach!!! Went to look for ice.followed the signs, no ice! There was a juice in the fridge and trash on the floor!! Never seen a Days Inn like that ever!!