Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 14, 2017
Rooms out dated, carpet dirty. Smell like smoke and mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Visit

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: upset
It was nasty dirty curtains dingy blankets/sheets carpet dirty the smell stanky. me and spouse had to stay somewhere we thought was decent to shower and sleep at night for a few days because work getting done to our house. the last night after working on the house from 7:30am until about 8pm at night we come to the room and it was not even clean beds was not made up went to report it they was sending up sheets so we can make up our own beds we ask for on-management they stated unavailable we ask for a different cause we were not making our own beds up and we paid for it. they finally gave us a room and we still had to get more sheets because the one's on the bed was just too dingy. I was so disappointed and upset never again will stay their.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find Elsewhere

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Upon arrival everything was good, the front desk was cordial and check-in went smooth. We were directed to the back of the building to unload and upon driving around the side you start noticing the garbage everywhere. All along the property it is littered with garbage...broken bottles, used diapers, empty cans, and even thrown out baby shoes. The room seemed fine when you first walk in, but after a few minutes you start to notice things. Light sockets that were just replaced but the old holes/paint never repaired, the dresser drawers were falling apart and we could barley open the drawer, the toilet paper holder was so old and loose it nearly falls off, and mold. The shower had black mold underneath the soap holders. We came back one evening after dinner to find ants all over the dog food. Breakfast was as minimal at best, but at least there was coffee. The only reason we choose this hotel was because we were told it was a pet friendly. During check out I was asked if I had a pet. I told them yes and was then told I will now have to pay an additional fee per night and that it was my fault because I didn't tell them at check-in. I was told it was my responsibility to tell them, yet we were there for 3 nights and no one ever asked if we had a pet and we never did anything to hide the fact that we did. The owners live onsite in one of the rooms with their kids. Times a hard for everyone, but this hotel is keep in minimal upkeep...enough to get by. Look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome experience plan to come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than your typical budget hotel...

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It's a budget motel...sketchy crowd, young kids, dingy, etc. Not much more to say...Serves a purpose if you just need a quick cheap place to stay and you don't get to skeeved out from things like holes in the linen, rust on metal items, old dingy furniture....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Filthy and disgusting. I will never stay in this hotel again and will not use Orbitz to secure a hotel. If this wasn't prepaid I would have moved. Orbitz was useless when trying to get a refund and try to get into another hotel. They didn't care about me as a customer. Dissatisfied is an understatement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Closer to work

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The WIFI did not work well as I needed it for my job. The management was EXTREMELY RUDE to his front desk employee, I was NOT impressed with his speaking to the employee while I was sitting in the lobby. An apology is warrented and expected to the employee and me as a guest who has spent 3 weeks at this establishment. Correct is Ok. Its the manner in which its given.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Chairs in rooms worn out. Carpet old. Mix up on room keys. We're not set up for two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OK Experience.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was suitable and the breakfast was free.
Cons: The furniture was a little worn.
Location: Not much, in the middle of no where.
The room was clean, but did not have an iron or ironing board, and the microwave was missing a knob. Otherewise, I didn't have any other complaints.