Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg, FL

location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: shuttle to Cleveland Clinic
Cons: good value
Location: Near Rock n Roll Hall of fame but not much else.
Hotel is near the Rock n Roll hall of fame but not much out. If you go in the winter you either Uber, take shuttle or eat at the hotel. Comfortable rooms, staff was friendly and the food in the restaurant/bar was acceptable. If you are going to the Cleveland Clinic they have shuttle rides which is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable! Starbucks downstairs and the stadium bartenders at the restaurant were so friendly and welcoming- same for the convienence of the shuttle and staff!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 219

Staff was great!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. The bed skirt was full of white stains if you know what I mean. Shelf was dusty like it was never wiped down. Furniture was all nicked up and scratched. Just was not keeper up at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Not up to Doubletree standards IMO. Limited parking in garage. Heating unit in hotel was broken. Hallways were messy and not well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

I love the shuttle service

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was terrible, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Nice Hotel downtown Cleveland

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Welcoming staff; very convenient to anything that you would want to do in Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to stadium

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very nice and great location. Makes your stay convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Amazing Staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The staff at this hotel made me feel so welcome. Everyone that I spoke to from the cleaners to the drivers to the desk clerks were, warm and welcoming. I cannot rate their customer service highly enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Lovely but noisy

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, the staff was so welcoming, the decor was cute and fresh, the food was nice. Not a bad view either. But, the walls, halls, and windows let in every sound. This trip was business and I really needed to sleep. I woke up several times because of a train, a siren, and some odd but not particularly loud conversation in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: shuttle service
Cons: breakfast
Location: Rock and Roll hall of fame
enjoyed location, shuttle service was very useful clean hotel adequate parking walkable to many locations