Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 26, 2016
5 min walk to the Cleveland clinic Customer service was outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great Hotel Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Big spacious rooms, hardwood floors. Nice beds, bedding, pillows and big flat screen TV and mini bar (not filled).
Cons: We had a very long day at the hospital the day before and wanted to sleep in, the hotel cleaning staff was quite loud in the hallways in the morning.
Location: We stayed here to be close to Cleveland Clinic. The hotel has a shuttle bus that took us to the hospital & back & also took us to a shopping area.
Hotel staff was great. Very friendly, professional and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. liked coach ride to Case Western.

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: Parking. Not much space to pull up in front of hotel. Forced to have someone park due to rain and confusing seeing where to pull over.
Good. very busy hotel. Parking was a bit confusing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Convenient

Posted May 1, 2016
My husband and I have stayed at the Tudor Arms 3 times due to having procedure at Cleveland Clinic. The shuttle is wonderful to take you to the clinic as well as nearby restaurants. The staff is very helpful and the management went above and beyond for us. Will continue to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I requested a wake up call for 4,00am and never received it Fortunately I woke up so managed to catch my plane
5 out of 5
by Karen from Iowa

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel - stayed here for my 30th birthday. I didn't catch on that I would need to pay $20 for parking, which I though was a little much.
4 out of 5
by Erin

historic hotel in University Circle

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was finishing up a renovation and has a very cool ballroom and function rooms if you're looking for a place to hold an event.
3 out of 5
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels