Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 26, 2016
5 min walk to the Cleveland clinic Customer service was outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great Hotel Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Big spacious rooms, hardwood floors. Nice beds, bedding, pillows and big flat screen TV and mini bar (not filled).
Cons: We had a very long day at the hospital the day before and wanted to sleep in, the hotel cleaning staff was quite loud in the hallways in the morning.
Location: We stayed here to be close to Cleveland Clinic. The hotel has a shuttle bus that took us to the hospital & back & also took us to a shopping area.
Hotel staff was great. Very friendly, professional and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. liked coach ride to Case Western.

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: Parking. Not much space to pull up in front of hotel. Forced to have someone park due to rain and confusing seeing where to pull over.
Good. very busy hotel. Parking was a bit confusing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Convenient

Posted May 1, 2016
My husband and I have stayed at the Tudor Arms 3 times due to having procedure at Cleveland Clinic. The shuttle is wonderful to take you to the clinic as well as nearby restaurants. The staff is very helpful and the management went above and beyond for us. Will continue to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but expensive stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, however, the breakfast was not continental. I thought that it was, unfortunately, I miss read the advertisement. It was not complimentary. The price was a little high for breakfast. Our room was at the very end of the hall, very hard for a disabled person. I said the trip was for business, but it was for medical reasons only; we were there for a Cleveland Medical neurology spine visit. It was really my fault for not telling of our visit, but, let's get real, people, most people are there for Cleveland Clinic, ok! Also, we had to ask for a microwave for our room, it was not complimentary. For the price, these things should be already there. Thank you, the Crosiers
3 out of 5
by Patricia A from Sydney

Cleveland experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there because the hotel was close to the meeting venue. Very ordinary hotel. Not up to the usual Hilton standard.
4 out of 5
by kevin from California

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A/C unit was blowing out dark particles that I was breathing in all night without knowing. appeared to be filter element coming apart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I requested a wake up call for 4,00am and never received it Fortunately I woke up so managed to catch my plane
5 out of 5
by Karen from Iowa

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel - stayed here for my 30th birthday. I didn't catch on that I would need to pay $20 for parking, which I though was a little much.