Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable rooms

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Complimentary drinks
Location: Winking Lizard is a great bar
Great Staff and Decent Breakfast. Best bed I slept on in a hotel and the TVs were actually true HD.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable, free airport shuttle and parking, breakfast and manager's reception.
Cons: Extending breakfast hours to accommodate earlier flights, allowing pets, and more timely shuttle service.
Location: Close to other hotels and restaurants (Melt, Winking Lizard, Potbellies, fast food). 10 minutes to airport
We have stayed at this hotel in the past. Clean, comfortable, recently updated. They offer an airport shuttle that begins at 0700 (a problem on our last stay because of an earlier flight) with return pick ups on the hour until 2300. There is a manager's reception with wine and appetizers around dinner time, and a breakfast buffet with an omelette station, hot and cold foods, etc. The bed is comfortable, the linens are decent, and the room was quiet despite a convention. There is a business center, free wifi, and ample parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to downtown for a decent price. Would definately stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: breakfast was lacking
nice hotel, great safe location, breakfast was lacking but happy hours was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Managers reception
Cons: Better signage when trying to locate the hotel
Enjoyed the manager's reception in the evening. Breakfast was great. Helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel if you have a car.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: its architecture is good
Location: It is a bit far from the downtown but if you have a car it is only about 15 minutes away for a much cheaper price.
It was a good deal however we were a family of 5 and we had only ne bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient once you figure out the entrance

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Quality of food at at breakfast.
Location: Complicated entrance off Rockside road, but you figure it out it is great.
Serving of breakfast could be a little better, quality of food below average, need some attention. Overall it was a very good place maybe I was there on a Friday and Saturday so there were bunch of kids running around creating wet puddle of water from the pool. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, rooms ok

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture needs to be replaced in the room. The employees were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels