Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: breakfast was lacking
nice hotel, great safe location, breakfast was lacking but happy hours was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Managers reception
Cons: Better signage when trying to locate the hotel
Enjoyed the manager's reception in the evening. Breakfast was great. Helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel if you have a car.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: its architecture is good
Location: It is a bit far from the downtown but if you have a car it is only about 15 minutes away for a much cheaper price.
It was a good deal however we were a family of 5 and we had only ne bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient once you figure out the entrance

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Quality of food at at breakfast.
Location: Complicated entrance off Rockside road, but you figure it out it is great.
Serving of breakfast could be a little better, quality of food below average, need some attention. Overall it was a very good place maybe I was there on a Friday and Saturday so there were bunch of kids running around creating wet puddle of water from the pool. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gwyneth from Columbus

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel 2 times. It is nice. The rooms are spacious. I like the large atrium with pool tables available to guests. The breakfast is great. My one real complaint is the size of the pool. It is way two small for the amount of guests in the hotel. It was always overcrowded and hot with minimal seating for adults.
1 out of 5
by Debra from Plano

Not a good stay-will not go back to This hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our reservation was messed up - but Hotel.com fixed it. The staff was rude and refused to listen. The rooms were missing, sheets, pillows and they were dirty. There was jelly or something spilled on the floor of the bedroom. At breakfast we had no place to sit.
2 out of 5
by Steve from NorCal.

Not good.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
This place is not up to snuff for an Embassy. Stains on the carpet, torn drapes, stains on the ceiling. It needs a complete revamp and new management. Plus they tried to double charge us. I am not satisfied with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to ask for towels, breakfast was mediocre
4 out of 5
by THOMAS from Buffalo, NY

Hotel Great! Breakfast not so much.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was great. The free breakfast was very weak. Seating was limited and awkward, food was not kept warm , and trays were not kept full.