Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your rating Program does not work. We can not sele

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice... room clean,
Cons: Monitor guest noise in middle of the night.
Location: N/A
Noisy... guests talking loud outside the rooms until 3 AM. Room service never came back to make up room. Staff was nice... room clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff friendly. Happy hour and restaurant good idea. Lobby empty looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Great location, but something's need updating

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Our room was clean. Beds were okay. Pool room needs a makeover, cracked ceiling and mildew above pool. Hot tub wasn't working. While I just walked in on Wednesday morning we were approached by a woman asking if we could watch her son swim. She was an employee of hotel, I thought that was so inappropriate. I was uncomfortable that someone would ask a complete stranger to watch their child, no less an employee there! Breakfast was delicious and clean dining room.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Independence, Ohio

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was just about perfect, except breakfast which was a disaster. Have stayed with Embassy many times in the past, specifically because the nice breakfast, but this time was very dissapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Nice amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Great experience. Loved the breakfast and happy hour. Beautiful room for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, people, room,

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great hotel, will always stay here when near cleveland!
5 out of 5
by rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Clean and Spacious Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Front desk rep was very friendly. Complimentary happy hour always is a plus! Room was spacious with separate living room with wet bar sink, refrigerator and microwave along with sofa couch and TV. King size bed was comfy and clean. Nice for a family with 2 kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Nice suite, great amenities!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I flew here from Jacksonville, Florida to attend the Christmas game (Cavs vs Warriors) 2016, and I had a great experience. The hotel picked me up from the airport, the manager's reception was nice, and breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the suite was spacious enough for my fiancè and I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels