Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Hotel close to North Olmsted family

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: It was spacious and the pool was warm and clean.
Cons: a better breakfast
Location: Near our family
We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and room was spacious, bed comfortable and clean room. Staff were very accommodating. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed our convenient location and all the amenities our hotel has to offer. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

I like it, stayed with wife, three kids.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Good clean and convenient , it is worth it for the money you pay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our convenient location. I’m thrilled you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Fair hotel near tons of shopping

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice staff, breakfast was laughable if you're not a coffee drinker. The couch in our room was dirty and stained and the pull out sofa was full of potato chips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction and that your room was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I am working with our housekeeping staff to make sure rooms are closely cleaned and inspected. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not bad for the price

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The price was decent compared to other hotels right down the road, location was good, and it was quiet.
Cons: Needs updating!
Location: Located near a large mall, shopping center and restaurants.
This hotel could use some updating but overall was not bad for the price. This is an older building but the kitchen and bathroom were a good size and on the nights when the hotel was full, it was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and spacious rooms. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Augustus from Amherst, NY

Very Nice Experience!!!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room is very clean, location is very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you had a very nice experience and enjoyed our clean rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan from ausitn, tx

Cleveland

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
fast and easy. close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California-LA

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staffs, furniture, especially everything.
Location: Location was not too bad.
Everything was terrible. Very dirty and stinking room, old and stinky beds, dirty chairs and sofa. Kitchen area had never items, like fork, spoon, paper towel, nothing was in there. At the bathroom: No soap, no shampoo, no towel hanging. Breakfast was just coffee and nugget bar. Checking in person was a good man but others were not. My wife's and my idea is, 0 rate is too much for this hotel. If you think stay at this hotel, you have to think maybe 10 times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I am working with everyone on staff to ensure that the issues you experienced do not happen again in the future. I will also make sure rooms are inspected thoroughly to make sure they are properly stocked before guest arrivals. Regarding dishware, we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms; however, these items are available at the front desk. I apologize if this was not explained to your during check-in. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Chicago

OK for basic accomodations

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was accommodating with supplying kitchen utensils, but it looked like the carpet had not been vacuumed before we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

This the first time that we were in Extended stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Large clean room convenient location
Cons: Have decaf coffee not packets of sanka and do not say breakfast included for it was only a very small continental one.
Since this was our first time to stay there we were pleased with the large room although no amenities unless you asked for them and that we did however the breakfast was only a continental one which was the most disappointing so we would bring something from home next time. It was most convenient and there was Great Norther Mall across the street. The bed was most comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, I am pleased to read that we were able to provide you with a convenient location and a positive stay overall. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room, great service with all the amenities. Will stay again.