Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay at extended stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was wonderful the staff was outstanding and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I would like thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our services during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by MICHEAL

best stay ever

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
great comfort and is right by multiple food places, that's a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the location of our property and enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The room was nice except it hadnt been completely clean.Still trash in the garbage can and other small issues.Other than that it was a nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to sleep for after a friend's wedding

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
For a cheap, clean room to stay for a night, it was good. The tv was a small lcd LG tv where the sound would drop in and out as well as the brightness. The breakfast was terrible. Coffee, pre-packaged muffins that were not great, and granola bars. No fruit or much of anything at all. The workers were nice and caring. This hotel was right across from the mall, which was nice for those who want to shop. During my stay we didn't have time though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Great stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: A mall and a ton of restaurants and 20 mins from downtown
Stayed here over night for concert in Cleveland. Room was clean, bed was comfy and staff were nice. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
My son was heading to basic training so we just needed a room for the night close to his hotel and MEPS. The room was fairly clean. No frills. Could hear walking above us.Staff at desk was very pleasant. We had to ask for linen for the sofa bed and then only got a bottom sheet and thin blanket. Breakfast is choice of granola bar, packaged muffin or oatmeal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was quiet for our romantic getaway.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. We even extended our stay an extra night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a quiet, peaceful stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport but Smelly

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The property is close to the airport, the mall and restaurants if you are wanting this location. The rooms wee large but smoke filled and all my clothes smelled like smoke after a short duration
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We're glad to hear that you found the rooms spacious and the location of our property convenient, but I'm very disappointed to hear that you encountered an odor of smoke in your room. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be more diligent in detecting smoke in our rooms and strictly enforcing our no-smoking policy. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Unhappy guest

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not great the bed wasn't very clean there human hairs on the bed,and I've never been to a hotel that had a shortage of towels i literraly had to give them my dirty ones for 2 clean ones that's unacceptable!