Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great close to retstaurants and shopping. Downtown was a short drive via 71.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments regarding your spacious room, the friendliness of our staff, and how you favored our convenient location are much appreciated. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice hotel room. Staff wasn't the most attentive, but the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your room, but disappointing that our staff could have done a better job with customer service, which has been addressed. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Needs upgrades badly

Posted Dec 8, 2016
First, top drawer in dresser not functioning. I had to remove the faucet screen on bathroom faucet, full of dirt and sand, in order to get decent pressure. Had blow dryer under sink, sink leaked into underneath cabinet. No coffee maker in kitchen (even cheap motels have one). Laundry soap dispenser empty, had to get some from front desk. Dryer sheet dispenser not working, they had no dryer sheets, we had to go to the store to get some. The staff was friendly, hotel was quiet, we slept great. But really needs upgrades before ever staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice extended stay hotel close to the expressway

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I would stay here anytime clean nice people... breakfast was a grab and go with coffee muffins granola bars and oatmeal
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased our staff's friendliness made a positive impression and that you enjoyed your experience. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was nice.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: It was near the location we need to be.
The hotel was nice and clean. I have nothing else to say but I would recommend it to my friends or family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Everything was great only complaint was the continental breakfast was mediocre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room and facilities were very clean and comfortable..however, staff wasn't friendly and I even witnessed 2 employees arguing about one going home early became they weren't feeling well..despite this I would still definitely be a returning guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a Browns Game

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check-in and check-out. Coffee in the morning in lobby. Spacious room, clean room and bathroom. Like the no-smoking policy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to see you favored the condition of your room, the easy of check in and out, and our non-smoking policy at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.