Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great close to retstaurants and shopping. Downtown was a short drive via 71.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments regarding your spacious room, the friendliness of our staff, and how you favored our convenient location are much appreciated. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel reaked of Marijuana. Cable TV was poor. Front desk only gave an extra 30 minutes for a late check out. Front desk employee was rude. Left personal item in room and it was not turned into management but taken by housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Bargain hotel for short getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for the price
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Great Place

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Kitchen utensils were sparse at best. A full kitchen with 1 pot, 1 pan, 2 knives, 2 forks, 2 spoons, 2 plates, 2 bowls, 2 glasses, and a can opener is a joke. I cook and that is why I chose this room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that our cookware options did not meet your standards. Still, we are glad your overall stay was a good one. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice hotel room. Staff wasn't the most attentive, but the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your room, but disappointing that our staff could have done a better job with customer service, which has been addressed. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middleburg HTS

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
quiet rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Needs upgrades badly

Posted Dec 8, 2016
First, top drawer in dresser not functioning. I had to remove the faucet screen on bathroom faucet, full of dirt and sand, in order to get decent pressure. Had blow dryer under sink, sink leaked into underneath cabinet. No coffee maker in kitchen (even cheap motels have one). Laundry soap dispenser empty, had to get some from front desk. Dryer sheet dispenser not working, they had no dryer sheets, we had to go to the store to get some. The staff was friendly, hotel was quiet, we slept great. But really needs upgrades before ever staying there again.