Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Good location with stores and restaurants around i

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Easy parking. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by issac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middleburg heaight

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The room had cheetoes everywhere and the bed was uncomfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
My stay was excellent, especially if I'm able to receive reward points effectively!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Worst extended stay hotel we've ever stayed at. Very old and more like a motel 6
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to let you know that our hotel will be undergoing a renovation at the beginning of next year. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Free parking and adequate laundry facilities.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Close to freeway for easy access to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and other museums.
No amenities...leftover, uneaten chips on window sill, burnt out light bulbs, towels for bathroom like postage stamps, no towel, paper or otherwise for kitchen. Free breakfast consisted of average apples and small protein bars...a real take-away. Food odors from those who cooked in. Residual smoking odors in non-smoking hotel.
2 out of 5
by Devon from Columbus

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room definitely needs an upgrade. The floor was sticky. Don't walk barefoot. The shower didn't drain so I was calf deep in water at the end. Overall it served its purpose but I don't know if I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Very Happy

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I am very happy with my stay. Friendly staff, clean, big rooms. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.