Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

SMOKE FRIENDLY

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: PARKING AND SMOKE FRIENDLY
Cons: ALLOT
Location: Easy on and of the highway
MY GIRLFRIEND REQUIRES A SMOKE FRIENDLY HOTEL AND IT WAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, United States of America

Leisure

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice rooms, friendly staff. I was able to check in a little early afternoon a 12 hrs drive to get there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price, comfortable room- right off Rte 90

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The price, bed, room amenities, and location near interstate
Cons: Noisy bathroom fan, limited outlets, worst breakfast of any hotel, rude and noisy guests management would not address, littered parking lot
Location: Easy access on and off highway Gas station nearby Restaurants short drive away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel had an odor..mildew like it's in the walls towels dirty!! Sheets looked slept on..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Service not great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We asked for a roll away bed at 5:00 in the afternoon and didn't get it until 3:00 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Someone smoke mariguana in the other rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Some body was smoke mariguana in other rooms i dont like because that night my kids was with me .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saranac Lake, United States of America

if you have no other choice stay in your vehicle

Posted Oct 28, 2016
First room the bed was not made nor clean towels. When I called the front desk, the clerk seemed to not believe me. Finally gave me another room, but there was used coffee grounds in the pot, used plastic ware under furniture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bathroom was horrible, Breakfast sucked!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The bathroom was horrible, found "kinky" black hair in the tub, toilet, and door. We had kids knocking in the door and running. Called the front desk, who told us they kicked out a couple rooms having parties. Next morning at breakfast they was still there, their Coach dealt with them, but I should not have had to deal with it! Breakfast consisted of waffles, cereal, and yogert. The milk tasted like dehydrated milk. When we got back from the game we came for, our room had not been cleaned. We had to go to the front desk to get clean towels. They were laying new carpet on our floor, but had left the wooden strips with nails sticking up accross the thresh hold of every door and elevator! I could go on and on about things that was wrong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel. Easy to get to.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice large, clean room with a seating area too. Definitely would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Room was fine, nothing special

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We checked in late and left early the next morning so this room was acceptable. It was not the cleanest or the most updated hotel ever, but it was fine. The only major issue was the walls are paper thin and we could hear EVERYTHING happening next door. Especially in the middle of the night when we were woken up by them.