Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

This is one of the best.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. I felt safe there. It was in a great location with a couple of restaurants in walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Great hotel, great price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: very large rooms
Location: lots of good eating choices nearby
stayed on the way to and from a trip to MIchigan. Looking for a suite for a large family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Location: Within a couple of miles of the airport and convention center. Also a few brew pubs within a short driving distance.
It was a very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I left a package in my room and they had it ready for me when I returned to pick it up. It is really nice to see honest people. It is close to the convention center and airport. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL, PA

Hampton Inn hotels best when travelling

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: As soon as we walked into hotel - EVERYTHING!
Cons: So new and modern - nothing needs to be improve.
Location: Near turnpike access and restaurants.
Hampton Inn Middleburg Heights is the nicest hotel to stay when travelling through the states. Clean, modern, friendly staff, good variety breakfast, easy access from turnpike, near restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, Oh

Close to Baldwin Wallace.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Consistency of Hampton Inns in general. This one represents the chain very well.
Location: See above. Great location for Baldwin Wallace. Easy access to 71 north and south, plus rt. 80 a few miles south; maybe a 10 minute drive.
Stayed here during a convention at Baldwin Wallace, which was 5 minutes away. Great choice! Very easy access to rt. 71. Staff was congenial, breakfast two different days was very good, and it was clean and neat. Would not hesitate to recommend for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nicest Hampton ever been to. Staff was amazing

Posted May 20, 2017
I travel a lot and this was the best Hampton I've ever stayed at.Best staff too.So clean too.Matt was awesome and the driver Billy went the extra mile, no pun intended. I would highly recommend this hotel. Great experience. Go for the Jacuzzi tub room, was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted May 16, 2017
All well, except that my key card fail to work three times during my stay and my room is way on the other end from front office. I will be nice if there is a internal phone at the end that I can pick up and call the front office to work out the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff but the pool was unimpressive and very cold. Our room was nice but pretty dirty. The sheets were not clean on 2 of the 3 beds. Bathroom was in need of a good cleaning also. Other than that it is a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton

Clean and Good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was very clean and easy to find. Nice stay to visit family. Clean pool as well.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Comfortable and complete.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was a perfect place to stay for a group of three. Comfortable, with the possibility for privacy for our additional party.