Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel in a central location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: What's not to like; staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. The facilities were clean an very well maintained.
Cons: I'd stay here again and recommend to friends.
Location: Football Hall of Fame, Amish Country, sporting events, Cleveland metro parks, Christmas House, quaint neighborhoods
Took our grandson on his first trip to the Football Hall of Fame. Being from Cleveland wanted to stay in a central location to easily explore all areas of the city. The price was right and in the right proximity to everything; one exit up there are lots of great restaurants and shopping, close to the airport, and near the major highways making it easy to get around. The staff was exceptional and facilities were immaculate. Our flight was delayed and we arrived at 2:30 in the morning; the staff greeted us in a warm and friendly manner. Staff was consistently friendly throughout our stay. It's not a new hotel but superbly well maintained and very clean from the gym to the common areas to the guest room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Just an overnight stay for an early morning flight. Staff was helpful and engaged. Keurig in room did not work, but there was coffee in the lobby at 3:30 am. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Place near Hopkins Airport

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minutes to the airport and a 24 hour airport shuttle.
Everything about the hotel was exceptional. With that said, the restaurant served one of the best meals I've had at a hotel restaurant and at a price not much more than you'd spend at McDonalds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff! Rooms a bit dated.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Room was small and dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown ny

Great stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and outside sitting areas.
Cons: The cook
Location: Convenient to airport
Overnight stay waiting to fly out. Nice hotel and it was very welcoming and clean. Melissa in the restaurant was amazing!! One negative was the disrespect overheard by a cook towards another coworker. When sitting somewhere trying to relax that type of nonsense should not happen!! Hopefully management will address so this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room, comfortable bed
Cons: Restaurant food is not that great.
The hotel is closer to the Airport and their shuttle service is fast. You have to call the hotel to get the shuttle service. I was on a business trip and it was a great hotel for business people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My short stay was great! I needed early check in and although was not guaranteed, they accommodated me after a short wait. The transport to and from the airport and area of 5 mile radius was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Comfortable in Cleveland.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels