Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown ny

Great stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and outside sitting areas.
Cons: The cook
Location: Convenient to airport
Overnight stay waiting to fly out. Nice hotel and it was very welcoming and clean. Melissa in the restaurant was amazing!! One negative was the disrespect overheard by a cook towards another coworker. When sitting somewhere trying to relax that type of nonsense should not happen!! Hopefully management will address so this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room, comfortable bed
Cons: Restaurant food is not that great.
The hotel is closer to the Airport and their shuttle service is fast. You have to call the hotel to get the shuttle service. I was on a business trip and it was a great hotel for business people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My short stay was great! I needed early check in and although was not guaranteed, they accommodated me after a short wait. The transport to and from the airport and area of 5 mile radius was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the Way to College Drop Off

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stay at this convenience hotel on the way to dropping our daughter off a college in Oberlin OH. It is in just the right place to allow us to also have some fun in Cleveland. The hotel has never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Great choice for an overnight in Cleveland

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet.
Location: Not much except the airport but that's fine if you have other plans.
I've stayed at this hotel twice. Nothing around to see except the airport but very pleasant staff, great rooms, very quiet. Mostly professionals passing through town or working nearby. Good shuttle service to airport and back. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON.

Clean, Comfy, Popular Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No issues with the hotel. It was busy the August weekend we were there to catch the Blue Jays game with families and mature professionals. Rooms are large. About 20 minutes from downtown, right beside airport, next to Interstate and 6 minute drive from mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice environment, clean, great price, very close to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a beautifula and comfortable stay. Check-in was prompt and pleasant. Hallway and room were fresh and clean. Bathtub had hair and residue but staff cleaned it immediately . Everything was great except they forgot our wakeup call. Good thing our phones worked this time .
5 out of 5
by seungyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsdale, MI

Typical Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly.
Cons: Elevator was very slow. Restaurant was a little slow with service, but not bad.
Location: Airport. Hotel is tucked in away from things, just a Subway and a Grill and Tavern nearby.
Front desk was friendly and quick. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. No complaints.