Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the Way to College Drop Off

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stay at this convenience hotel on the way to dropping our daughter off a college in Oberlin OH. It is in just the right place to allow us to also have some fun in Cleveland. The hotel has never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Great choice for an overnight in Cleveland

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet.
Location: Not much except the airport but that's fine if you have other plans.
I've stayed at this hotel twice. Nothing around to see except the airport but very pleasant staff, great rooms, very quiet. Mostly professionals passing through town or working nearby. Good shuttle service to airport and back. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON.

Clean, Comfy, Popular Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No issues with the hotel. It was busy the August weekend we were there to catch the Blue Jays game with families and mature professionals. Rooms are large. About 20 minutes from downtown, right beside airport, next to Interstate and 6 minute drive from mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice environment, clean, great price, very close to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a beautifula and comfortable stay. Check-in was prompt and pleasant. Hallway and room were fresh and clean. Bathtub had hair and residue but staff cleaned it immediately . Everything was great except they forgot our wakeup call. Good thing our phones worked this time .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsdale, MI

Typical Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly.
Cons: Elevator was very slow. Restaurant was a little slow with service, but not bad.
Location: Airport. Hotel is tucked in away from things, just a Subway and a Grill and Tavern nearby.
Front desk was friendly and quick. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great place to stay and staff was friendly...top notched...shuttle service was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Thirumalai from Atlanta

Not a bad place to stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here only for a couple of hours and everything was good except the way receptionist handled my shuttle service to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

The hotel left much to be desired.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Not much at all.
Location: Close to the airport.
I was greeted at the front desk by two young women and an older gentlemen. The two young women were obviously very happy to be employed...as they both gave me dirty looks without saying a word and then went back to their conversation. This occurred at least one other time when I went down to buy a drink from the "pantry." I literally had to ask which women was going to take care of my payment. I ordered room service for dinner that night and again it was ok, but nothing to write home about. The room was clean enough but on my second night there all of the coffee in the room was replaced with decaf only.
5 out of 5
by Rashid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels