Ratings based on 1,749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing for me.
Location: Close to everything.
Tina at the desk was the absolutely best. She able to find and get us registered after Expedia screwed up changing the reservation. All the hotel staff was excellent, drivers, dining room staff and again the desk staff. I would not stay anywhere else in Clevland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to ball field - which was ideal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location of a hotel - service a bit slow consideration the volume of people when we were there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to progressive field

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great spot to stay for baseball game. Very close to great restaurants and bars. Everyone in the hotel was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super CLOSE to Ball Park

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Strength of WIFI could be improved.
This hotel is a great place to stay if you are going to a ball game...especially if you are with children, as it is a very short walk. The hotel is clean and the staff are extremely nice. Keurig coffee maker in room, which was a nice bonus in the morning! Our only complaint is that the WIFI was terrible. I gave up on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryan Ohih

Close to Progressive Field and great restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Everything was great except the mattress was really hard!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay at this hotel chain again

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We had to pay for parking - was never told that by Expedia when we booked - they would not put a cot in the room - staff at the front desk were rude. Breakfast was 18.00 per person - riduculous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Close to ball park and highway

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very convenient to ballpark, easy parking on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice accommodations.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very convenient to Progressive Field, restaurants.The Hotel shuttle took us to places we couldn't walk.
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and convenient to all venues we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Progresdive field, but...

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff didn't tell us our rooms were smoking rooms and had to discover ourselves. When we mentioned it, they said the issue was with Expedia not communicating the rooms being booked were "smoking". Feels like we were being punished for using the service. Terrible experience and disappointing as we had stayed there several times before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Beyond satisfying

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The location is great with easy access to highways and downtown. The downtown is within walking distance: less than 5 minutes to catch a free trolley line; or, there's a complimentary shuttle bus from and to hotel, if you don't feel like to walk around. Wonderful staff has the best friendliness and sincerity I have ever encountered. The room is clean, spacious and comfy. Price is really good. I have nothing to complain about!