Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very Good Edge of Downtown Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was immense. King bed and a ton of walking space. Great TV. Easy to use remote. Coffee service. Ammenities in bathroom. Everything you
Cons: I have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns and breakfast was always complimentary. I was surprised that breakfast was at a cost of $10.98.
It was a fine stay for the night. Close to those that we were visiting and very convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

A great Cleveland experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything from the room, the staff to the breakfast and the waitresses at the restaurant!
Cons: nothing I can think of and I will be staying there again if I am ever in this area again!
Location: It is very conveniently located to SOM center road and Mayfield road which are major highways and about 30 minutes from Cleveland airport.
It was a my first time in Cleveland for a family visit and this was the best choice I made! The hotel is clean and the staff unbelievably professional! We had other family members stayed at nearby hotel (also a national chain) and they had a terrible experience with the staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice accommodations once you find it.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hilton at a good price. Tucked away in an office park, but once you find it -- nice, reliable, safe...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Fun weekend in Cleveland, OH

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Lobby was attractive, staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Air conditioning unit left the room, carpet, and sheets moist and clammy when thermostat was set at 70. Also, fitness center was too small.
Location: Located right off major highway 271
Stayed at this hotel for 2 weekend nights while visiting my son. The hotel was close to the freeway, which was a big bonus. It is nicely positioned to be between the city and the suburbs.
4 out of 5
by Dani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dionne from Groton, Connecticut

Excellent

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff were fairly friendly. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Gary from Boston

Good value

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for graduation day. It's about 25 min drive to Case Western Reserve University. Great value compare to similar ones close to the school. It's clean and comfortable. It's a good choice if you have a car.
4 out of 5
by Dona from Willoughby hills

Good-

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay probably the cleanest hotel we ever stayed. But the mattress was old and the bed linen was old and yellowed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels