Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and very easy to navigate.
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: Right beside the highway and close to all.
This hotel is awesome. The Staff are great, the Hotel is big and clean and there is a lot going on. loved the open restaurant and Lobby Bar. Great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Business overnight.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location, reliable (quality, comfort and service), quick and easy check-in/check-out for busy business travel.
Good parking, quick check-in, always courteous and attentive staff. Haven't used the onsite restaurant/bar. Priced comparable with the neighborhood; thus, not inexpensive, but very reliable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very Good Edge of Downtown Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was immense. King bed and a ton of walking space. Great TV. Easy to use remote. Coffee service. Ammenities in bathroom. Everything you
Cons: I have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns and breakfast was always complimentary. I was surprised that breakfast was at a cost of $10.98.
It was a fine stay for the night. Close to those that we were visiting and very convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

A great Cleveland experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything from the room, the staff to the breakfast and the waitresses at the restaurant!
Cons: nothing I can think of and I will be staying there again if I am ever in this area again!
Location: It is very conveniently located to SOM center road and Mayfield road which are major highways and about 30 minutes from Cleveland airport.
It was a my first time in Cleveland for a family visit and this was the best choice I made! The hotel is clean and the staff unbelievably professional! We had other family members stayed at nearby hotel (also a national chain) and they had a terrible experience with the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiltons Virginia

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Economic and good price would gladly stay again, you need to have discount pricesforpeople having to go to the Cleveland Clinic. I have brought my wife to Cleveland 4 times in the last six months an i live 550 miles away. So it does get pricie.
4 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice accommodations once you find it.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hilton at a good price. Tucked away in an office park, but once you find it -- nice, reliable, safe...
5 out of 5
by Angela from Alabama

Awesome

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Fun weekend in Cleveland, OH

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Lobby was attractive, staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Air conditioning unit left the room, carpet, and sheets moist and clammy when thermostat was set at 70. Also, fitness center was too small.
Location: Located right off major highway 271
Stayed at this hotel for 2 weekend nights while visiting my son. The hotel was close to the freeway, which was a big bonus. It is nicely positioned to be between the city and the suburbs.