Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Very nice rooms, nice people.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Grout in bathroom floor tile needs cleaning
Location: Near Progressive Insurance headquarters. Near to beautiful Metroparks. Mayfield is a great town.
High quality hotel in Mayfield, very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario Canada

Great experience in Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the swim in the pool with the hot tub. I loved the spread that the employees put out for breakfast in the morning. The highway is next street
Cons: The one thing that I missed was the map to show you what to do in the area. The map that we received was for 1/2 hour away in Cleveland Ohio.
Location: Located next to the highway,easy to travel from town to town. Nature trails and parks near by. 1/2 hr from Rock/Roll Hall/fame and downtown Cleveland
Had a 2 night stay. Enjoyed the fridge and microwave in the room. I would stay here again if needed. Had breakfast menu served in restaurant area of hotel and many restaurants, banks and shopping in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Good all around experience. Very nice staff in dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, easy access from expressway
It was great overall. Clean, good staff, nice room, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Didn't have any complaints, I slept like a baby and room service was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Good Value

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Decent sized rooms but the desk was dirty. The elevators were also in need of a good cleaning. Breakfast had no options. Full price for buffet or nothing at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Stayed here for a wedding. Easy access from the interstate. Quiet, comfortable room. Good pillows, hot water, and towels. Breakfast was very good. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from There

Excellent staff. Management to service.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with family a total of 3 nights. The service and food at the restaurant was great. Fresh salads and smiling staff. The staff arranged a package for the room for my wife's birthday at minimal cost which was perfectly executed even after I changed the schedule on them. Everything positive. 5 star service and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NEAL from Buffalo,NY

Great Stay

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Cleveland for our daughters graduation, very easy to get to from Buffalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient to Clevland

Posted May 16, 2015
The hotel was close enough to Cleveland to get to the Rock and Roll Hall of fame but yet outside of the city so that we did not have the congestion of the city. Great location!