Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. I will book my next here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Cleanliness in breakfast area. Better pillows.
Location: We were there to spend Christmas with our son and grandsons, so only went there.
The staff at this hotel was excellent! Check in was easy. Because of Christmas, I gave them some latitude on the cleanliness of the eating area. The morning after Christmas, the floor had quite a few coffee stains on it and needed to be swept. My bed sort of sloped downward. There were too many down pillows on the bed. Since I have a sensitivity to them, my eyes stayed bloodshot both days. I wish that I could have utilized the swimming pool, during our stay. Getting to our destination was quite easy, because the hotel is located near the freeway. The hotel is in a very quiet part of town. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Beautifully decorated for the holidays with a beautiful fireplace and gathering space in the lobby. Rooms very nice!
Cons: More sugar and creamers in the rooms to accompany coffee/tea.
Great hotel! Pool and jacuzzi were wonderful! Water/Air temperature for both - PERFECT!! Great bartender! The noon check out time was very helpful! Will definitely return to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and very easy to navigate.
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: Right beside the highway and close to all.
This hotel is awesome. The Staff are great, the Hotel is big and clean and there is a lot going on. loved the open restaurant and Lobby Bar. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from OH

Business overnight.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location, reliable (quality, comfort and service), quick and easy check-in/check-out for busy business travel.
Good parking, quick check-in, always courteous and attentive staff. Haven't used the onsite restaurant/bar. Priced comparable with the neighborhood; thus, not inexpensive, but very reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. It still looks and smells new. The room was spacious and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels