Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Less than 15 min to Progressive Field-got to the World Series in a matter of minutes.
The hotel phone receptionist was rude, curt & desperately needs coaching in the sugaring things up arena when speaking to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale Heights, United States of America

World Series Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean, close enough to Uber to the ballpark, and a nice bar.
Cons: I have no complaints. It was great for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for a great price

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located within 20 minutes of Progressive Field. A perfect choice while in town to watch the Indians' games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The staff were very helpful and professional in their work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Price wasn't quoted right.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It does have a good location to Cleveland.
Expedia charged me $157.00 for the 1st night. I was quoted110.00 a night.Then was charged $300.00 for the next 2 nights. More than $450.00 for 3 nights. Even with taxes the quoted price should of been under $400.00. The hotel its self was okay. Coffee in room wasn't that good. Staff wasn't that nice either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The staff was very welcoming and the hotel was nice inside. Room was clean however beds had stains and the ironing board was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Hotel has everything you need

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice to have the restaurant and bar in the hotel. It is also nicely located to where our meeting was.
Cons: See above
Location: Close to downtown Cleveland. Lot of restaurants in the area.
I have stayed at this hotel many. It has a nice restaurant, bar and rooms. My only complaint this time is that I specifically asked for a King room with a sofa bed and confirmed the room when we checked in. When we got to the room we check the sofa bed and there were on linens or blanket on the it or anywhere in the room. We called down to the front desk and they did sent someone up to bring the linens and blanket. We had to assemble the sofa bed. It was a good thing we checked in early (6pm) before we went to our meeting elsewhere in town. Knowing we were three guest, we feel the should have had this sofa bed made up for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The receptionist was rude! Terrible staff. Hotel was nice though but no refrigerator or bottled water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was supposed to be non-smoking but smelled badly of smoke. The shower/tub did not drain so you stood in dirty water while having a shower. There was a large stain on the carpet. Overall the room was terrible and not worth the large sum of money I paid to stay there. Would not stay again.