Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed several times. Very clean and handy for my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place! Stayed just one night but they had fresh, warm cookies at check in and the complimentary breakfast wasn't bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean and comfortable (one night stay). Only negative was my room faced the road in front of hotel and it was noisy (even on 3rd floor).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Adequate for an overnight with kids

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We like to stay at this chain, as the free buffet is convenient for our family. This location worked just fine, and we had a comfortable night's sleep. The decor in the very long hallway (we were far from the elevator) and in the rooms was "loungey" and could really use updating.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and good value.
4 out of 5
by Guy

Okay airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Not much around and hotel shuttle won't drive you anywhere but the airport...
4 out of 5
by Anna

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Countia Pa.

Nice Hotel was close to the Cleveland Clinic

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: nice and small
Cons: N/A
Location: We did see the Rock & Roll Hall of fame.
When we checked in the lady at the front desk was very helpful with the local area. We had to cut our trip short do the a problem with a test at the Cleveland Clinic. Your staff did not charge for the night we did not use. I will use your hotel on my nest trip to your area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常に快適でした

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
我が家はレンタカー利用でしたが、空港やダウンタウンへのアクセスも良く、周辺にはレストランやスーパーマーケットがあり便利な立地でした。お部屋は十分な広さがあり、掃除やベッドメイクも行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。冷蔵庫とセーフティボックス完備なのも好印象です。夜は非常に静かで道路側のお部屋は車の音が多少聞こえますが、私は気になりませんでした。無料の朝食はメニューがあまり変わり映えしないので、連泊すると少し飽きてくるかもしれません。(パン、ベーグル、スコーン、シナモンロール、コーンフレーク、ソーセージやベーコン、オムレツやスクランブルエッグ、フルーツジュース、バナナ、りんご)我が家はスーパーマーケットでチェリーやサラダ、トマトジュースなどを購入していました。24時間無料のコーヒーサービスはとても良かったです。フロント横には空港の発着状況を示すモニターがあり、レンタカーセンターへの道順を示す地図なども置いてあって、気が利いているなと感じました。