Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, room was clean.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The hotel was very nice, staff welcoming and very willing to assist. The fan was broken in the AC unit and was very loud but my stay was still very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculously thin walls

Posted Jan 17, 2016
For being a fairly new hotel, I can't believe the chappy construction. The room was great. It was the butt heads next to us that ruined our trip. Or was it the rude staff who wouldn't allow us to change rooms after we complained? It's like parents gone wild on a softball tournament or something, and the dumb broad behind the front counter wouldn't even entertain giving us a room away from the loudest, rudest adults I've ever met. Never again will I use expedia, or a Holiday Inn Express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable - great staff
Cons: everything good
Location: close to interstate and airport and downtown
In town for Monday Night Browns game and chose Holiday Inn Express for convenient location. Room was clean, comfortable and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arde

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel clean, morning breakfast quick and easy with a nice assortment of hot and cold items. Location close to freeway and airport but very few options to eat or get a drink within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Cleveland airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Location: I like easy driving access to the Interstate for traveling south.
I arrived late on a blustery night and received a cheery welcome. My room was very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alison from Cincinnati

Misleading Amenities

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
When booking our stay on hotels.com, I was led to believe that the hotel provided free parking & a free airport shuttle. (We were staying here so that we could fly out early the next morning). When we checked in, the "free parking" was only for the 1 night we were there, NOT for the duration of our travel from Cleveland to California. Additionally, the airport shuttle (which was currently not running that month at all) would have taken us to & from the airport, BUT we still would not have been allowed to leave our cars parked at the hotel. I felt very mislead by hotels.com's description of what was included in our stay and as a result, had to pay for the hotel stay and then pay for park n fly for 2 vehicles. Lastly, the front desk person was not very friendly when I inquired about this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels