Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Use it as a bedroom when visiting family.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Well suited for my purpose...........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by hotel staff, Hotel Management
We ae pleased that the hotel was suited for your purpose. We try to accommodate all of our guests and hope to see you again on your next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Near Airport

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: I like the dinning room host very friendly. OH also the manger that check us out.
bed comfortable and quiet. The desk clerk that check us in was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. Bathroom floor had water all over it in the morning, and the desk didn't really care to do anything about it. Otherwise just a basic room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice, helpful and social.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Great hotel close to the airport!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything about the hotel was perfect. I will stay there the next time I travel to Cleveland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying smart at Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We thank you for the kind words and hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drail' s stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a spot to get to the airport. The restaurants were not close and the nice desk employee took me to a lovely spot for dinner and picked me up. Great people at the desk. Very caring. They also arranged for a taxi very early to get me to the airport. Great service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We really appreciate all the kind words. Hope to see you back again soon as we continue to provide excellence in service and quality to our loyal guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management