Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place! Stayed just one night but they had fresh, warm cookies at check in and the complimentary breakfast wasn't bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean and comfortable (one night stay). Only negative was my room faced the road in front of hotel and it was noisy (even on 3rd floor).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Adequate for an overnight with kids

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We like to stay at this chain, as the free buffet is convenient for our family. This location worked just fine, and we had a comfortable night's sleep. The decor in the very long hallway (we were far from the elevator) and in the rooms was "loungey" and could really use updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Countia Pa.

Nice Hotel was close to the Cleveland Clinic

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: nice and small
Cons: N/A
Location: We did see the Rock & Roll Hall of fame.
When we checked in the lady at the front desk was very helpful with the local area. We had to cut our trip short do the a problem with a test at the Cleveland Clinic. Your staff did not charge for the night we did not use. I will use your hotel on my nest trip to your area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
편의점이 있으나, 걸어서 약 10분 거리임. 그외에 다른 편의 시설은 전혀없음. 국제전시장까지는 호텔에서 즉시 차량 제공해서 편리함.
5 out of 5
by James from Pittsburgh

Great hotel for the I-X Center.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay in Cleveland. The hotel staff was great and the room was very nice. We were near the elevator but it was quiet. The breakfast had a nice variety to choose from. We would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is rude. Girl working the front desk seemed to be more concerned with smoking cigarettes than her customer service. Tried to book park and stay and wasn't available on 3rd party sight. Hotels website states free parking but didn't specify it was only for night of stay. Was informed that I had to purchase park and stay package which wasn't available on 3rd party sight to stay parked at the hotel during my trip. Hotel wouldn't allow me to purchase this package there because I utilized advanced purchase. Worst Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at and I used to be a platinum IGH rewards member.
5 out of 5
by Joowon

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night only for getting to the Clevelnad airport early next day. Once we entered it and approached the front desk, staffs there were very friendly and nice. Check in was quick. Overall condition of the hotel was good. My room was also clean and spacious with a refrigerator and a microwave and a coffee machine and clean toilet and shower. It has a coin laundry which I had to use it unexpectedly, which was good. It has a shuttle bus between the airport and the hotel. It offered hot breakfast too. I would definitely come back if I need to stay near the airport!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Location: There was both a Bob Evans and a family owned restaurant within walking distance.
We had a very nice experience. Staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by G Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels